Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Wspaniały 8,4
na podstawie 12862 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 12862 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,9
  • Udogodnienia 8,6
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5
Sortuj wg

GOH Y. – Chiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
valuable
Good locatiin and price was good
Data recenzji: 24 lipca 2016

Maria R. – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Way beyond our expectations
We stayed for four days and it was way beyond our expectations. Quick service and helpful staff. Everything is great. Definitely coming back.
Data recenzji: 24 lipca 2016

Max G. – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Overall for hotel staff
Staff was thoughtful, remember is a birthday retreat, send a cake for me. Housekeeping make sure you get your room clean and tidy. Even I didn't ask for clean up room. They still called you up... But after 12am you unable to access the shortcut though the mall. You have to walk a big round just to get to the hotel...
Data recenzji: 24 lipca 2016

VERA S. – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good hotel, concierge staff can be more friendly
I was staying there for 3 nights then went to Shenzen and back again for 2 nights. The last 2 nights hotel gave a room with bath tub and separate shower, which was very good. I don't know why they didn't give me in the first 3 nights. Anyway, it's a good a hotel to stay. Nothing really to complain.
Data recenzji: 23 lipca 2016

Tony T. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
very good
is very good for walking distance to famous street at HK!
Data recenzji: 22 lipca 2016

VERA S. – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Superb... :-)
Nice hotel, good room. Sure we'll back again.:-)
Data recenzji: 22 lipca 2016

William F. – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Recommended Hotel
I got a free upgrade to Twin room. Friendly staff and room is clean. Hotel worth its rating and nice location,
Data recenzji: 22 lipca 2016

Retnawati R. – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Rev
Staff is unfriendly despite we booked 4 rooms with big families.
Data recenzji: 22 lipca 2016

Phang K. – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
The room view was excellent...just step away to MRT...don't need hotel breakfast voucher because you
Unfortunately the handyphone's LCD easily to get broken
Data recenzji: 21 lipca 2016

frances F. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Great Experience
Facilities are good Staffs' services are good
Data recenzji: 21 lipca 2016