2015
Wspaniały 8,4
na podstawie 13035 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 13035 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,9
  • Udogodnienia 8,6
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5
Sortuj wg

harini – Indie
Indywidualni podróżujący
Plaza Grand
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Very comfortable stay with all facilities
Hospitality really good, airport transfer convenient,food good, mtr access, mall access
Data recenzji: 30 sierpnia 2016

Jing – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Good location and good facilities
Good location and good facilities. Awesome swimming pool with both hot and cold pool to dip in. Nice attendants at the pool and gym too:) Breakfast can be improved.
Data recenzji: 30 sierpnia 2016

Ursel – Szwecja
Podróż w większej grupie
Plaza Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Very nice hotel - perfect stay
The hotel is located in the shopping mall which makes is perfect to travel by metro as the metro station is located inside the mall. The room was very nicely furnished, it seemed very new and the cleaning lady did a brilliant job! I can definitely recommend the hotel if you are looking for a city trip with a nice comfortable room!
Data recenzji: 30 sierpnia 2016

Deborah – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Great hotel
We have enjoyed the stay at the hotel. Location, cleanliness and facilities were great. I like the convenience at the MTR station . We feel safe and the security is good. Will come back again.
Data recenzji: 29 sierpnia 2016

TARNG – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Great
Near mongkok east station n convenient to shopping center.
Data recenzji: 29 sierpnia 2016

K – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
holidays
good location with keeping 5 stars service
Data recenzji: 28 sierpnia 2016

K – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
festival holiday
good location with 5stars hotel
Data recenzji: 28 sierpnia 2016

Sugita – Indonezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Royal Club Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Location , Hospitable staff and cleanliness
An excellent hotel with a positive attitude from all staffs. They always smile to every one. Beside the location is very strategic as well as the cleanliness of the hotel it self. Two thumbs up. Definitely I'll be back next year on March 2017. ( Kaih Chandra / Room 1862 / Check in-out : 21-24 Aug 16 ) NB : Special thanks to Sarah ( reception lower lobby ) check in less than 5 minute and Kiki ( asst Supervisor Club Lounge ) check out less than 5 minute and she offering me to be a member which I agreed with it. Look forward to see you again on my next trip.
Data recenzji: 27 sierpnia 2016

Mui – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Plaza Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
I will definitely be back to stay here again
My hubby and I really y enjoyed our stay at Royal Plaza. The hotel is superb clean and the service is tip top.
Data recenzji: 27 sierpnia 2016

Wai – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Plaza Grand
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
comfortable
clean and good area
Data recenzji: 27 sierpnia 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: