2015
Wspaniały 8,4
na podstawie 13069 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 13069 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,9
  • Udogodnienia 8,6
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Obsługa 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5
Sortuj wg

Yiming – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Royal Club Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Value for money
Location, size of room, and well appointed room
Pleasant. As it was adjacent to a popular shopping mall, this added much convenience for families travelling with young children. For adults, it was a good place to chillax as well.
Data recenzji: 01 stycznia 2016

Joseph – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Royal Club Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
RECOMMENDED
GOOD LOCATION. COMFORTABLE. BIG ROOMS
Always stay at this hotel when on business. Good location, comfortable big room.
Data recenzji: 31 grudnia 2015

Joseph – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
GOOD LOCATION
LOCATION, BIG ROOMS, COMFORTABLE
I always book this hotel when I'm on business trip to Hong Kong. Good location with big rooms.
Data recenzji: 31 grudnia 2015

Jenny – Singapur
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Nice hotel
Clean, nice hotel and good location
We had a pleasant stay at e hotel. Hotel is quite new looking and room is clean and comfy. It is very near to Mongkok East MTR and hence is very convenient. Will stay there again for our next visit.
Data recenzji: 30 grudnia 2015

Jenny – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
A valuable stay!
location, food, facilities
A splendid stay with Royal Plaza Hotel! Hotel staff has prepared a birthday cake (half kg blueberry cheese cake) for us to celebrate for one of us. We are so happy and satisfied during the stay. I will definitely stay with Royal Plaza Hotel again!
Data recenzji: 29 grudnia 2015

Janice – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Comfy!
Cleanliness, location and connection to a shopping mall
I love how convenient it is with a shopping mall connected to the hotel. We even managed ro catch a movie after we checked out and had time on our hands. The staff are knowledgable and can communicate well in English. Only disappointing issue was there wasn't a Christmas countdown party at the bar on x'mas eve.
Data recenzji: 29 grudnia 2015

Xin – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Clean and spacious rooms
Cleanliness, hygiene, friendliness of staff
Data recenzji: 29 grudnia 2015

SHUJUN – Chiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
good location with a cozy room
convenient location
it is directly above the shopping mall and railway train station is just 5 mins walk away. Room is cozy, spacious bathroom
Data recenzji: 28 grudnia 2015

Chin – Singapur
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
This is my second visit, we still choose back same
very convenien, staff was polite n service is very good
Awesome
Data recenzji: 28 grudnia 2015

Tak – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
hotel
very convienent for food and shopping. MTR is just next to hotel.
Data recenzji: 28 grudnia 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: