Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Wspaniały 8,4
na podstawie 12877 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 12877 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,9
  • Udogodnienia 8,6
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5

ROGER T. – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Nil
Free shuttle bus , staff helpful , attached to shopping mall
Data recenzji: 15 grudnia 2015

Thim S. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Good
Clean and convenience
Good
Data recenzji: 15 grudnia 2015

ZHI P. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Very good location and excellent service
The location of the hotel is very good and they provide shuttle bus to Mongkok, Prince Edward and TST. Their staff were very alert and observant and able to communicate well with the customers.
Had a very pleasant stay at Royal Hotel. Excellent service and attentive staff. The location is very good and they provide shuttle bus to the nearest 3 train stations. The room was very clean and comfortable. Will surely go back when I visit HK again.
Data recenzji: 15 grudnia 2015

HAN N. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Safe bet
relatively near mtr, inside shopping centre
great stay. Good job by the staff members.
Data recenzji: 15 grudnia 2015

ching M. – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
ideal for family
Can accomodate family (4 adults), accessible to food & amenities, tight security
I have good experience, will stay in this hotel again, value for $$. Will give my recommendation, ideal for family.
Data recenzji: 14 grudnia 2015

Song T. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Vacation
Near to MTR station, shopping mall
It was relaxing and enjoyable.
Data recenzji: 14 grudnia 2015

Benjamin A. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Definitely worth.
cleanliness, service and location
Data recenzji: 14 grudnia 2015

Mun C. – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Review for Grand Plaza
Location/ cleanliness / friendly staff
Stay for 5 nights and have a pleasant experience . Security was adequate to screen guests. Didn't offer a handphone for guest use as other hotel.
Data recenzji: 14 grudnia 2015

Zhili T. – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Impolite Staff at Entrance of Hotel
Cleaners did a fantastic tidying up the room daily.
Bad experience. Person at the entrance of the hotel refused to assist us with young children to get a taxi.
Data recenzji: 14 grudnia 2015

Hoo L. – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Great Stay!
1) Courteous staff right down to the housekeeper 2) Cleanliness of room 3) location
we arrived at the hotel quite early. Check in time was actually supposed to be at 3pm. The staff rushed and ensured that we could check in earlier as they understood that we had 20 members in tow and we had 10 young kids. We managed to check in at about 1 plus, 2 hrs before actual check in which was a blessing as we had 5 sleepy kids and 1 extremely grumpy baby
Data recenzji: 14 grudnia 2015