2015
Wspaniały 8,4
na podstawie 13069 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 13069 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,9
  • Udogodnienia 8,6
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Obsługa 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5
Sortuj wg

San – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Plaza Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Value for money hotel at good location
Value for money hotel and am very thankful that it is located right next to a mall with very convenient access to various shops as I was sick and my travelmate was able to easily go buy food and medicine back for me!
Data recenzji: 28 września 2016

Chen – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Worthwhile
Value for Money. Very convenient
Data recenzji: 28 września 2016

Hwei – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Great location value for money
This is the 4th time staying in this hotel. We have book a family room. The room is big and is confortable for 4 person stay. Location is great
Data recenzji: 28 września 2016

Melissa – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Recommended
Require a bit much more walking to MTR station... Good it is connected to MoKO shopping centre
Data recenzji: 28 września 2016

Regina – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Still as good
This is my 3rd time staying in this hotel. The staff were friendly as usual. The mall was fantastic, better shops. The only bad point was the long walk to Mongkok.
Data recenzji: 27 września 2016

Ling – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój typu Plaza Deluxe z łóżkiem typu king-size
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Good location and service
The hotel has been fully renovated. Location is unbeatable. 10 mins to ladies market, gold fish market using a covered link bridge. It is connected to MOKO mall with Mongkok East station. The free airport shuttle bus from Kowloon stations stops right outside the hotel. Hotel staff are very friendly and speaks English. Room size and pricing are good for a 5 star hotel in Hong Kong.
Data recenzji: 27 września 2016

Muhammad – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
First time in HK
It was my first time in HK.. this was recommanded by a friend of mine.. overall stay was good.. breakfast need to be inculded since we pay more for the room..
Data recenzji: 26 września 2016

LOH – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Plaza Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Good location with MTR.
MTR and shopping mall by the side. Eateries available within walking distance.
Data recenzji: 26 września 2016

Allen – Kanada
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
very close to everywhere
Definitely our first pick for next visit.
Data recenzji: 26 września 2016

Pin – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Plaza Deluxe Family
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Unforgettable!
Pros: Free airport express shuttle (K5) to hotel's sheltered car porch, located within walking distances of three MTR stations (Mong Kok East, Prince Edward and Mong Kok). The hotel property (from lobby to room and toilet) was spacious, facilities and amenities were great, tight security features within the hotel and initiatives like guards at lift lobby after certain hours. Handy phone (totally FOC) with wifi and free international call to my home country was provided as well! Cons: pillows were too soft.
Data recenzji: 24 września 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: