arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Wspaniały 8,4
na podstawie 12552 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 12552 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,8
  • Udogodnienia 8,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena pracowników 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5
Zweryfikowane recenzje

8,8 Sock L.
Singapur
23 czerwca 2016
Location is good. Nearby the night market
Will stay here again of I'm going to Hong Kong

10 Sock G.
Singapur
23 czerwca 2016
Excellent hotel
A hotel I'll stay again

8,4 Pui C.
Singapur
22 czerwca 2016
Comfortable and enjoyable stay
Overall, it was a comfortable and enjoyable stay. This was our 2nd visit. Our first visit was in 3 years ago when the hotel still under renovation.

8,8 Melissa P.
Malezja
22 czerwca 2016
Good hotel.
Nice centrally located hotel with adjacent to MOKO shopping mall & Mongkok East MTR. Concierge & Bell man service was superb and efficient. Booked the family room. Consider big size for hkg standard. Hotel restaurant buffet was giving 50% disc for hotel guests, and it's about the normal price for a hotel buffer in Singapore. Imagine without the 50% it would be grossly over priced. Hot dishes were a let down. Oysters and sashimi were the saving grace. That is if you are prepared to queue for them.

6,8 Wilfred C.
Singapur
22 czerwca 2016
Walking to MTR
Close to Mongkok East station(less than 5min) but the walk is further to Mongkok station(10-15min).

4,8 Chad K.
Stany Zjednoczone
22 czerwca 2016
This place isn't what it seems! Don't let pictures fool you!
First of all, this is a renovated hotel. It's actually a pretty old hotel that just looks nice from a glance. Kind of like trying to polish a turd. The rooms have a bad odor that the staff always try to blame on something else, everything is extremely over priced and the staff are not accommodating at all. Also, for those who are reading this, understand that there will be others who say the place is good but I travel 3 times a month to many different countries and I've seen much better. If you want a really good Hotel, try The Ovolo in Hong Kong Island South. Near Ocean Park. Now that is a very nice place!!! And very accommodating! The rooms and views are beautiful, free happy hour, great chefs, friendly staff, great location and very reasonably priced. Royal Plaza Hotel is just a polished turd.

8,8 NG H.
Singapur
22 czerwca 2016
Good hotel and nice staff!
Next to Moko shopping mall which is very convenient. Cinema & supermarket are within the mall too. Will come back again...

9,6 Budiman U.
Indonezja
22 czerwca 2016
.
Very good hotel

6,4 Poh E.
Singapur
21 czerwca 2016
Modern hotel with good location but the staffs who are rather cold and security wise not full proved
The hotel location was quite good as it was co located with mrt and Moko shopping mall. But the security wise for this hotel really not full prove as the staffs only remain at level 1 to check on guests who come back after a certain timing. However personally I felt that stranger can enter via level two as long as there is any guest enter via the same exit. Next, I experience twice during my stay that there are some unpleasant smell coming from the towels.

10 Charles P.
Stany Zjednoczone
21 czerwca 2016
Visit to Hong Kong
My second stay at the Royal Plaza. This trip was equally as pleasant as the first. Highly recommend this facility.