Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 5091 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,6
  • Udogodnienia 6,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 7,1
  • Ocena personelu 7,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

Chan – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Great stay
I'm impressed with the service to provide mobile data to us. Helps us with navigation a lot.
Data recenzji: 10 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Timothy – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Nice Place
Nice place near good small restaurants
Data recenzji: 10 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Fabiana – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Nice place
Classy for a small room..
Data recenzji: 09 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Zhi – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Nice budget hotel
It near mrt and nice budget hotel
Data recenzji: 09 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

TSI – Hongkong
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Budget hotel but nearby temple street
If you looking for budget and cheap hotel, this one can consider.
Data recenzji: 08 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Teck – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Just beside Temple Street Night Market
A stone's throw away to night markets and MTR station. Surrounded by good local foods. The hotel is clean and the staffs are friendly and helpfully.
Data recenzji: 08 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Robert – Belgia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Ideally situated, and very good value for money by HK standards
Ideal situation, 2 minutes walk from the nearest MTR station. The rooms are small (this is HK!) but clean and not lacking anything. A complimentary cell phone is provided, which is a great help to find places in the city. The Jade café on top of the hotel has a nice view, but this is its only quality: the breakfast is rather frugal and the service poor.
Data recenzji: 07 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Desianne – Indonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Everything is okay except the bathroom
I was satisfied enough with this hotel. We can found a lot of restaurant and shops near hotel. Room facility also good but the bathroom a little bad especially the drainage looks have a problem and it makes the bathroom becomes flooding. Until in last day we decided to not taking a bath since the drainage becomes worst than before.
Data recenzji: 06 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Anne – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Convenient Location
Very good location. Near Yau Ma Tei MTR station and Temple Market. A lot of convenience stores and affordable food stalls.
Data recenzji: 05 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Karen – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Lousy bed and bathroom
I have been staying in this hotel few times when I travel to Hong Kong. Everything turns out to be perfect. But this round I am unfortunately get a smoking room even though I request for a non smoking room with very bad bedding. The spring of the bed is kinda makes us very uncomfortable. Besides, the bathroom always flooded with water whenever we take shower. Disappointed
Data recenzji: 04 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: