Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 5078 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,6
  • Udogodnienia 6,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 7,1
  • Ocena personelu 7,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

Anne – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Convenient Location
Very good location. Near Yau Ma Tei MTR station and Temple Market. A lot of convenience stores and affordable food stalls.
Data recenzji: 05 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Karen – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Lousy bed and bathroom
I have been staying in this hotel few times when I travel to Hong Kong. Everything turns out to be perfect. But this round I am unfortunately get a smoking room even though I request for a non smoking room with very bad bedding. The spring of the bed is kinda makes us very uncomfortable. Besides, the bathroom always flooded with water whenever we take shower. Disappointed
Data recenzji: 04 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Stephane – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Mini price mini room
Very small room - like a ship cabin - but very well located in the middle of Kowloon and its numerous street market. Room is clean and functional which makes it very good in regard of the price for Hong Kong. Be aware of the surprising , a bit choking "What do you want?" You might get while phoning the reception instead of the usual "hi, how can I help you?"...I am still laughing about this one.
Data recenzji: 03 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

siriporn – Tajlandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Standard Special (2 osoby dorosłe + 1 dziecko)
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
good but smoking too much
Good
Data recenzji: 03 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Sheherqueen – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Very nice hotel
Good location
Data recenzji: 28 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Shu – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Convenient
Very close to MTR station. The room was small but enough for two people. Temple street was right beside the hotel so there's a lot to see at night. The handy smartphone with unlimited internet access was a life saver!
Data recenzji: 27 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

ETHON – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
You get for what you paid for
Dirty
Data recenzji: 27 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jefferson – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Clean and Neat
It was surprising to see how clean the facilities were. The room was small but was just right for two people with minimal luggage (1 backpack, 1 luggage). The bed was a bit short for a tall person (like me, about 5'11"). The shuttle to the ferry was convenient. And most of all, the cellphone with wifi was absolutely worth it. It also had a hotspot feature. Would book here again if given the chance.
Data recenzji: 27 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Minji – Korea Południowa
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
very very nice!
Location is very near to many bus stops to go to ferry terminal, kowloon and so on. I didn't ate breakfast at the hotel but I can eat some foods at the 'mido cafe' the next building. Also, 7eleven is very near to hotel so I can buy some drinks, foods and charge my octopus card. Staffs clean my room everyday and also very kindly to me. If I go to Hongkong someday I will visit this hotel
Data recenzji: 27 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

donna – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Standard Special (2 osoby dorosłe + 1 dziecko)
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Tourist
Near to temple street.Room was too small but good location near mongkok and harbour city
Data recenzji: 27 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: