Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 5084 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,6
  • Udogodnienia 6,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 7,1
  • Ocena personelu 7,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

Kim – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Small room, Accessible to MTR, Nice food around
Accessible to MTR, Nice Food around the area, Fast check Out
Overall is good and enjoyable except sometimes staff is not friendly. Hotel location is good with access to MTR nearby and great food nearby.
Data recenzji: 27 lutego 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Kim – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Room is small, accessible to MTR, nice food around
Accessible to MTR, Great food around the hotel area, Fast check out
Overall was good except sometimes staff is not friendly. Request for late check out and was allow. Room is small. Cleanliness is good. Easy access to MTR and nice food.
Data recenzji: 27 lutego 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

FENN – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Satisfying. Will go back again
Wifi, public transport & cleanliness
Data recenzji: 26 lutego 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Thng – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
The stay was good and fuss free
Location, price and cleanliness
I love the location of the hotel. The hotel is right beside the Temple Street and there are plenty of restaurants in close proximity. The Yau Ma Tei MTR station is also within walking distance from the hotel, making travelling very easy.
Data recenzji: 26 lutego 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

CHAU – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Comfortable hotel
location, price, clean
Hotel room was small but acceptable, overall room is clean and comfortable. Location is good as lots of restaurants around.
Data recenzji: 25 lutego 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Lim – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Overall good stay
location, staff hospitality, food around the area
Stay was fairly good. Location was quite convenient for the places we planned to go and the train station is a walk away. convenience store is around the corner including a few chinese medical halls.
Data recenzji: 24 lutego 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Richard – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Value for money
Location
Data recenzji: 23 lutego 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Yan – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
excellent service provided
near to shopping areas, easily accessible to mtr and buses, good food around the area
it was a great stay. i lost my wallet on the 2nd day, and immediately they sent someone up to help me flip thru the covers and i managed to find it.
Data recenzji: 22 lutego 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Robert – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Stayed at Silka Seaview many times.
We like it's proximity to MTR (subway), the street (night) market, and a favourite restaurant of ours.
The stay was fine. The rooms are small but then, it's Hong Kong after all. Free WiFi in the rooms (a nice change since our last visit), but now it seems the connection is borderline "unusable". I can never seem to get FREE breakfast and yet it seems every one else in the hotel does. No worries, I'm not BIG on breakfast and there's a very popular fast food chain location very close by. Upon check-out was asked about the mini-bar, said "NO", he said ok will just be a moment (I thought they were going to check) instead someone else came out and said "SO maybe you had a drink from the mini-bar?" I said NO again, they said "Ok thank you". That was weird!
Data recenzji: 20 lutego 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

LI – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Very conveniently located
Location, Proximity to Shopping, Cleanliness
First stay in this hotel. Was recommended by my friend. It can be easily reached by Airport Bus/MTR. It is just behind Temple Street Market, but as my room is not facing Temple Street, I do not hear any 'noise' of the busy street. It is also within walking distance to Ladies Street (Mongkok). Though room is not big, it is clean.
Data recenzji: 20 lutego 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: