Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 5084 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,6
  • Udogodnienia 6,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 7,1
  • Ocena personelu 7,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

Irene – Australia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
uncleaned bed & smelly room
good location
unpleasant. Internet was very slow. won't be back.
Data recenzji: 23 stycznia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

sock – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Nice location and good service
Near to mrt, near to temple street and many restaurant around
Near to mrt, near to temple street and many restaurant around this hotel
Data recenzji: 22 stycznia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

haydee – Filipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Beyond expectation
centrally located, within walking distance to mongkok area, comfortable room
Silka Seaview is a budget hotel but once you step in the room you wouldn't feel this. The room is small but I like how they maximized the space that made the room look big. It is small but not suffocating. The hotel is centrally located and within walking distance to some of the local food stalls as well as to mongkok area.
Data recenzji: 22 stycznia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Rex – Australia
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Nice and cosy
Internet, big bed, some cable TV stations
Data recenzji: 21 stycznia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Vanessa – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
The room is too small, bed is too small for 2.
Near Mtr, near Mac Donald's & near supermarket about 100meters.
I booked two rooms, reach hotel 7plus to 8am, requested to staff tat we wanted smoking room for the double bed room high floors but another room twin non smoking. the morning shift told me a specific time to come back in the noon 12plus. But only one room was ready & the afternoon shift lady got it wrong & my double bed room is non smoking room. Which is wrong. My mom & aunty waited so long tat they fell asleep in my room & my husband & I have no place to rest.. After a long flight overnight & we were the first to check in at 7am to 8am. Why can't they reserve a room for us? Somemore got it wrong & 1 room delayed. Not like I checked in late & they had no time to prepare. They had lots of time! I hope they will communicate properly from handing over shift. Morning to night or vice versa.. The bed is too small for 2.
Data recenzji: 20 stycznia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Lay – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Small room but comfortable
price reasonable, good location & comfortable.
I found out that the bed sheet got black stain which was hidden inside the quilt cover. The hotel shall look into this bed sheet cleanliness.
Data recenzji: 17 stycznia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Michael – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Very enjoyable, with lots to see and do.
Location, Staff, Cleanliness.
Although the rooms are small, they were very clean. Free internet was handy and staff were helpful, as I'm not to good with computers. The location is excellent with the night market right outside, 2 minutes to Nathan Road and 5 minutes to MRT. Lovely friendly staff.
Data recenzji: 16 stycznia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

YIN – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Convenient
Close proximity to MTR, self contained, many small eateries near the hotel.
Quite pleasant except that room size is small but that's common in densely populated HK.
Data recenzji: 16 stycznia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Wong – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
So so only
location, airport shuttle, nothing else...
Room is small compare to picture, a little smaller than expectation. For 2 persons, might be a bit cramp. The whole lighting ambience reflect on the wall/bedsheet make it look abit off color/old/dirty feeling inside. Not so inviting. Bed is ok, but very small Queen size. Tall people might have their feet hanging off the bed and if your partner move a lot, you can feel the frequent movements. The bathroom is ok, but the toilet seat cover keep coming down is quite irritating (need some round of pushing/adjustment to make it stay in position). Wi-Fi not working properly, hard to connect and slow. Elevator quite slow, some waiting time. Other than fusses above, the overall stay still quite OK since just need a place to sleep & wash. Small distance to walk to MRT, convenience shops available easily, and hotel is very close to temple street market.
Data recenzji: 15 stycznia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Heng – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Fantastic !
Good location, near to night market, easy access to public transport
Wonderful staying experience. It's a beautiful hotel with easy access to public transport and night market. You won't feel boring at night cause there is lots of places to spend time and many restaurant around the hotel.
Data recenzji: 15 stycznia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: