Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 5096 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,6
  • Udogodnienia 6,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 7,1
  • Ocena personelu 7,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

Yann – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Great location but small room
Location
Excellent. Only if the room could be bigger. Could not open 2 luggage on the floor at the same time.
Data recenzji: 25 grudnia 2013

Zhitong – Chiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
A good hotel
Location, price and cleaness
Good as regular, as a visitor from mainland China, the price is higher than mainland but reasonable in Hong Kong, especially we book the room from Agoda in 11th Nov. so we get a big discount.
Data recenzji: 25 grudnia 2013

JIA
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Great location
Great location and clean rooms
Our stay at the hotel was good. Being located near Yau Ma Tei station, it is very accessible to the rest of HK. You can also walk North towards Fa Yeun St or South towards Tsim Sha Tsui. All within a leisure walk as you do shopping alone the way. The room is abit small though. You can't expect much from a centrally located HK hotel.
Data recenzji: 24 grudnia 2013

Winnie – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Super efficient use of limited space.
Cozy Room, Cheap mini bar, Good location
My stay at the hotel was great! Room was tiny but very well furbished, and I'm impressed by the efficient use of space - it came equipped with everything, including a mini bar and a safe. There is a walk-in breakfast (HKD 66 / pax) served till 11am at the Jade Cafe on the top (19th) floor, and food is fantastic, especially the sausages, porridge, and orange juice! The items in the mini bar were all HKD 8, which is really cheap and affordable. Location at Yau Ma Tei is really central, and great for traveling to anywhere you want to go; A21 airport express bus is just a street away (2 min walk). My only gripe is that no free bottled water was provided, and that the reception desk personnel could've been more customer-oriented.
Data recenzji: 23 grudnia 2013

Sebastian – Singapur
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Wonderful and comfortable stay
Comfortable Room, Near MTR and Shopping
It was wonderful - not big but very comfortable with a good location - temple street market was just downstairs, best for souvenir shopping Nice interior decor and the lobby is warm and cosy. Fast free wifi available! Has good food just outside- Dim Sum at Fu Kee Delicious Food and Mido Cafe Very near the Yau Ma Tei MTR - about 5 mins walk The airport shuttle bus is also nearby Silka also offers affordable baggage check -in! You can leave your luggage at the hotel and go for a short trip to macau before returning to the hotel to pick up the luggage then take the airport shuttle to the Hong Kong Airport Very good hotel, will come back!
Data recenzji: 23 grudnia 2013

Sebastian – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Good Location, Near MTR & Temple St Market
Good Location, Comfortable Bed, Clean
It was wonderful - not big but very comfortable with a good location - temple street market was just downstairs, best for souvenir shopping Nice interior decor and the lobby is warm and cosy. Fast free wifi available! Has good food just outside- Dim Sum at Fu Kee Delicious Food and Mido Cafe Very near the Yau Ma Tei MTR - about 5 mins walk The airport shuttle bus is also nearby Silka also offers affordable baggage check -in! You can leave your luggage at the hotel and go for a short trip to macau before returning to the hotel to pick up the luggage then take the airport shuttle to the Hong Kong Airport Very good hotel, will come back!
Data recenzji: 23 grudnia 2013

Ng – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Comfortable, good location, value for money
Comfortable, good location, value for money
Data recenzji: 23 grudnia 2013

Lam – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Average
Good location, near train station and night market
Data recenzji: 22 grudnia 2013

Leong – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
convenience, clean & near to local restaurants,
convenience, clean & near to local restaurants,
extremely good,convenience, clean & near to local restaurants & MRT Station
Data recenzji: 21 grudnia 2013

LOW – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Great location
Clean, friendly staff and wifi at lobby and room
This is first time we stay in this hotel ,the room is small and just ok for both of us.and we get our wifi in our room too and only 5 min work to Yau ma tei station , near by a lot of local food(yam char) when you come down from the hotel is temple street night market. Can get some reasonable price stuff and will come to stay again
Data recenzji: 19 grudnia 2013


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: