Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 4968 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,6
  • Udogodnienia 6,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 7,1
  • Ocena personelu 7,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

chee K. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Clean, easy and convenient...
Good location, clean and budget
Preferred non smoking room and room is comfortable
Data recenzji: 02 listopada 2013

Kim C. – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
The room is too small for 2 persons.
Location, near food and high floor
The room is too small. We had 2 big luggages and a cabin bag. There was hardly any space for us to walk. Location was near the night market and great eateries very nearby.
Data recenzji: 02 listopada 2013

Ang J. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Inexperience receptionist
Location, wifi, convenient .
everything was fine staying in this hotel not till check out, the reception girl said my deposit of HKD$500 in master card can only be void after one week. I was very unhappy about it when we do not have any outstanding bill with the hotel and she called a male colleague to assist... only then that guy void my deposit on the spot. if this one of the hotel rule, I think they should look into it and not keep customers deposit for one week after checking out.
Data recenzji: 02 listopada 2013

Kee C. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Clean room and close to train station
Walking distance to Train station, close to the temple street, and very clean room
Good location, the temple street just behind the hotel, and it's only 3 mins walk to the yao ma tei train station. would come again when visit to HongKong.
Data recenzji: 01 listopada 2013

Sin Y. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
comfortable hotel
fast internet , clean room ,
Data recenzji: 01 listopada 2013

tjia B. – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
small room but good location
good location, price reasonable, near mtr
the room was smaller than i expected. there was no place to put our luggage. and bed was so tiny. but the internet was fast and close to the city and mtr. so it was convenient :)
Data recenzji: 31 października 2013

Mirna G. – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Good Hotel
Location, clean and location again.
Very small room but it was very near to the MTR station. Love the shops and restaurant around the hotel.
Data recenzji: 31 października 2013

Choon Y. – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Pleasant stay
Clean room, Fast internet, Near to shopping
As many comments, the room is clean but a little small and is much smaller than my expectation.Generally still acceptable. Local traditional cafe restaurant is just next door, shopping at temple street is just right infront of the hotel. 15min walk to WongKok shopping area, 5min walk to Subway Station.
Data recenzji: 31 października 2013

Heng C. – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
room so small
clean room
near to mtr clean room nice staff no free airport transport
Data recenzji: 31 października 2013

Mehmet S. – Turcja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Man in the box (Alice in Chains)
Only location is good for the hotel
When I arrived to the hotel welcoming was not that good actually. Cold stone attitude which I think is Chinese people's general posture. Room is about 8 squared meters and when you think 2 squared meters of the room is bathroom and 1 square meter is for the hole you have 5 squared meters for the room. In my opinion room sizes of hotels have to be stated in the room information page. If I knew the room size, I would think again maybe. Good thing about the hotel is its location. Its very close to the metro station, night bazaar and famous nathan road. Also has free wi-fi in the rooms. Breakfast is very limited and restaurant is very tiny for a 19 floor hotel. Just have 4 or 6 tables in the restaurant but lots of restaurants around. Room service also not that good.
Data recenzji: 30 października 2013