Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 4962 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,6
  • Udogodnienia 6,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 7,1
  • Ocena personelu 7,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

tjia B. – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
small room but good location
good location, price reasonable, near mtr
the room was smaller than i expected. there was no place to put our luggage. and bed was so tiny. but the internet was fast and close to the city and mtr. so it was convenient :)
Data recenzji: 31 października 2013

Mirna G. – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Good Hotel
Location, clean and location again.
Very small room but it was very near to the MTR station. Love the shops and restaurant around the hotel.
Data recenzji: 31 października 2013

Choon Y. – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Pleasant stay
Clean room, Fast internet, Near to shopping
As many comments, the room is clean but a little small and is much smaller than my expectation.Generally still acceptable. Local traditional cafe restaurant is just next door, shopping at temple street is just right infront of the hotel. 15min walk to WongKok shopping area, 5min walk to Subway Station.
Data recenzji: 31 października 2013

Heng C. – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
room so small
clean room
near to mtr clean room nice staff no free airport transport
Data recenzji: 31 października 2013

Mehmet S. – Turcja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Man in the box (Alice in Chains)
Only location is good for the hotel
When I arrived to the hotel welcoming was not that good actually. Cold stone attitude which I think is Chinese people's general posture. Room is about 8 squared meters and when you think 2 squared meters of the room is bathroom and 1 square meter is for the hole you have 5 squared meters for the room. In my opinion room sizes of hotels have to be stated in the room information page. If I knew the room size, I would think again maybe. Good thing about the hotel is its location. Its very close to the metro station, night bazaar and famous nathan road. Also has free wi-fi in the rooms. Breakfast is very limited and restaurant is very tiny for a 19 floor hotel. Just have 4 or 6 tables in the restaurant but lots of restaurants around. Room service also not that good.
Data recenzji: 30 października 2013

Nuttavud L. – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Convenience...But a few non-smoked room.
Convenience, Free Wifi, Near night market (Temple street)
Everything in this hotel was fine. Convenience, Free wifi. But non-smoked room have just only 3 floors, even though they have more than 10 floors. I have to stay with smoked floor. You can got smoked smell in the air condition. If you can requested non-smoked room. You should do it. (for someone don't like smoking)
Data recenzji: 30 października 2013

kang P. – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Great location & convenience
great location, clean & friendly staff
Room very clean. Great location, just next to Temple Street & closed to MTR station. Very convenience to take bus transfer from/to Airport.
Data recenzji: 29 października 2013

wen K. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Pleasant Stay
centrally located, clean and nearby to shopping areas
It was a good experience but the room is really small. However, it is acceptable as most of the time we are out in the shoppings
Data recenzji: 27 października 2013

wen K. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Great Stay
Clean, helpful staffs and easily accessible.
Great! Room is really small, hard to move about however, it was clean and cheap as compared to other hotels!
Data recenzji: 27 października 2013

WU K. – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Ok hotel
Shopping, Convenient, Fast
Data recenzji: 27 października 2013