Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 5084 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,6
  • Udogodnienia 6,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 7,1
  • Obsługa 7,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

Sheherqueen – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Very nice hotel
Good location
Data recenzji: 28 lipca 2016

Shu – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Convenient
Very close to MTR station. The room was small but enough for two people. Temple street was right beside the hotel so there's a lot to see at night. The handy smartphone with unlimited internet access was a life saver!
Data recenzji: 27 lipca 2016

ETHON – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
You get for what you paid for
Dirty
Data recenzji: 27 lipca 2016

Jefferson – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Clean and Neat
It was surprising to see how clean the facilities were. The room was small but was just right for two people with minimal luggage (1 backpack, 1 luggage). The bed was a bit short for a tall person (like me, about 5'11"). The shuttle to the ferry was convenient. And most of all, the cellphone with wifi was absolutely worth it. It also had a hotspot feature. Would book here again if given the chance.
Data recenzji: 27 lipca 2016

Minji – Korea Południowa
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
very very nice!
Location is very near to many bus stops to go to ferry terminal, kowloon and so on. I didn't ate breakfast at the hotel but I can eat some foods at the 'mido cafe' the next building. Also, 7eleven is very near to hotel so I can buy some drinks, foods and charge my octopus card. Staffs clean my room everyday and also very kindly to me. If I go to Hongkong someday I will visit this hotel
Data recenzji: 27 lipca 2016

donna – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Standard Special (2 osoby dorosłe + 1 dziecko)
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Tourist
Near to temple street.Room was too small but good location near mongkok and harbour city
Data recenzji: 27 lipca 2016

Jason – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Silka
Bottled water should be complimentary every day of the stay not just on the first day since room is paid per night basis
Data recenzji: 27 lipca 2016

Mary – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
4 Days 3 Nights stay
All in all was good. The hotel location is very accessible near to MTR and night market.
Data recenzji: 26 lipca 2016

LING – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
not as good as before
used to stay there 5 years ago but this time around the QC has actually dropped. Location yes is quite convenient but the cleanliness can be improve. But the free phone that they provided is really useful for those who do not have a data.
Data recenzji: 26 lipca 2016

Sherle – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good location
Location very convenience , near temple street, free smart handle phone wifi connection when we are out from the hotel , the room is small , facilities is quite old , bath room shower tube not circulate once shower the water flooding out . But the staff is kind and friendly.
Data recenzji: 26 lipca 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: