arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wszystkie recenzje (4753)

Podróże służbowe (568)

Podróże z partnerem (1821)

Wycieczki w pojedynkę (979)

Rodziny z małymi dziećmi (379)

Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi (352)

Podróże grupowe (654)

Dobry
7,3
z 4753 recenzji
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Udogodnienia
6,7
Lokalizacja
8,4
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Wart swojej ceny
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3

6,3 cheng C.
Singapore
20 marca 2016
Good choice
Location, food and decent room
Found this hotel from trip adviser through review. The clincher was the Handy phone, location and price. Upon check in, adjoining room was unavailable even with booking, staff Sunny promptly upgraded us to a family room as we do not wish to sleep separately from our 2 young children. Room size was fairly decent by HK standard, I do wish for a longer bed coz my feet were sticking out of the king size bed. Perks I love other than the Handy phone are the recycle Shopping bags (Retailers charged $0.50 - $1.00 for shopping), umbrella and extra pillows given. Will come back again

8,8 kanpanat C.
Thailand
21 marca 2016
Good location
Food around the hotel

6 Li H.
Singapore
19 marca 2016
Decent stay
Hotel was small and room wallpaper was abit torn. Cleaning was punctual and it was about 10min walk to MTR for old people

5,6 Cherish G.
Philippines
18 marca 2016
it was ok
location is good but the room,smell,facilities are not so good.

7,3 Pang S.
Malaysia
22 marca 2016
Good location, helpful staff
Location, staff helpfulness & efficiency

6,3 low H.
Malaysia
16 marca 2016
Hotel location was great but room too small .
location, clean and near to transportation station.
although the location is great and rooms are clean but this room too small , unconfortable for family with young children.

6,4 Lee N.
Singapore
16 marca 2016
Location
Hotel location very near temple street. If Hotel have transport to and fro from Airport will be the best.

2,4 Phoebe M.
Philippines
16 marca 2016
ROOM IS SO DISGUSTINGLY DIRTY
Staff very rude.. Room is so disgusting I should have not believe the pictures in agora site.room is completely not acceptable too small and dirty. I requested for a non smoking room and still gave me a smoking room

8,8 PRINCESS A.
Philippines
13 marca 2016
Nice hotel
I got all i need. Staff should smile always. Location is a bit near to mtr. The bed sheets are old but clean. There is a free mobile phone that helps us on our travel. There is a small ref with beverages inside, the price is cheaper .

6,4 eunice Y.
Singapore
14 marca 2016
Location good with walking distance
1. Able to place luggage at lobby with no charge while waiting to get a room. Even with room, hotel staff Dun offer to bring up the luggage 2. Room towels each of them are stained with yellow mark, room are quite tidy and neat 3 walking distance to the mrt and airport bus service