Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 4965 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,6
  • Udogodnienia 6,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 7,1
  • Ocena personelu 7,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Edmund H. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Standard bed
The standard bed is not firm at all. V shaking.
Data recenzji: 02 czerwca 2016

Jay B. – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Affordably Clean, Location Wise with Free Smart Phone
Location is very accessible to MTR, bus stations and temple st. night market. Free smart phone with international call and unlimited data usage is really awesome! The free shuttle service from hotel to Kowloon station/Airport Express station is pretty amazing. Friendly and approachable staff. Hotel is clean.
Data recenzji: 01 czerwca 2016

Tengku H. – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Backpackers
It was very nice to stay here. Room is clean. Staff also nice but not really helpful. The location is great and facilities are all perfect.
Data recenzji: 01 czerwca 2016

she C. – Hongkong
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Need Renovation
It used to be ok, but hotel getting old need update .
Data recenzji: 31 maja 2016

Lin A. – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
HK trip
Location was good as it was walking distance to Yau Ma Tei MTR. I didn't get the cheapest price since the prices on agoda kept fluctuating. Felt that it could be cheaper. Hotel wasn't very clean, got many insects bites around my body. Apparently it's not mosquitoes bites and most probably from the bed. Hotel did provide a handy phone with wifi which was quite useful for hotspot to our own phone. Other than that hotel does not have any other facilities like gym or pool. Staff wasn't very friendly as expected. Overall, it was good for a 3-star hotel.
Data recenzji: 30 maja 2016

edgardo A. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Generally good
Near the shopping area
Data recenzji: 29 maja 2016

yeong H. – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Good hotel with great location
Traveling in HK was expected to be a crowded one, thus I booked this hotel considered further away from crowd. Nice location which convenient to MTR and close by to night market. It is definitely a good choice of staying that value of money.
Data recenzji: 28 maja 2016

Chi N. – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Hygiene
Blanket , pillow and towel not white enough
Data recenzji: 27 maja 2016

Holly O. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
For Hong Kong, a relatively affordable hotel.
This is a relatively affordable place to stay in one of the worlds most expensive cities. The rooms are small and compact but so are all the rooms in Hong Kong. Despite being compact, they are designed very well and are quite comfortable. The best thing about this hotel was the free local cell phone which is great for getting around the city and staying connected on social media. I think more hotels should offer this service. The one negative is the staff, they weren't very helpful or friendly and even though there was someone standing in the lobby who looked like his job was to help people with their bags, he never offered to carry my bag. I didn't try the breakfast so I can't comment on that.
Data recenzji: 27 maja 2016

Tak Y. – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Good!
Extra points for the free phone on the room!
Data recenzji: 26 maja 2016