Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5108 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,6
  • Udogodnienia 6,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 7,1
  • Ocena personelu 7,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

MAWEEN – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Value for money
Good value for a 3 star hotel. Bed is comfy and shower had hot water. Room was not extremely small. Sufficient and comfortable for 2 people
Data recenzji: 26 lipca 2016

Hayley – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Tourist friendly
Great location, easy access to many places as it is in the heart of Kowloon's side and just a 5 mins walk to the MTR. Love the handy phone provided by the hotel, gives you mobile data so you can navigate and search for information on the go. Rooms and toilets are rather small but acceptable. Great that they have airport shuttle for a fee and also a free shuttle service to Kowloon station (where you can take the airport express). Staff were friendly and helpful as well.
Data recenzji: 25 lipca 2016

Prangnisa – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good Hotel
Clean and near MTR
Data recenzji: 24 lipca 2016

Panisara – Tajlandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
There are bed bugs in the hotel
I was bitten by bed bugs and it is annoying me and my friend so much. The hotel have to do something now.
Data recenzji: 23 lipca 2016

Brigido – Filipiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good
Good
Data recenzji: 22 lipca 2016

sutasinee – Tajlandia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Przylegające Pokoje typu Standard
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Location
Ok , not far from mtr station.
Data recenzji: 22 lipca 2016

Holly – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Nice location and tidy hotel
The location is very convenient-just 5 min walk from yau ma tei station. The room is neat and tidy. Good value for money!
Data recenzji: 21 lipca 2016

ben – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Overrall is satisfied.
Overrall is satisfied for us. Just only the wifi should be improved because it is too slow when we surfing for website.
Data recenzji: 19 lipca 2016

Joanna – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Okay.
The hotel was okay. I was a bit disappointed because my room request was not given and the staff didn't inform me about it. Location wise about 3-5 mins walk to YMT mtr.
Data recenzji: 19 lipca 2016

NG – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
The hotel is located in a convenient location and it meets all my requirements.
Is walking distance to the MTR station and simple eating shops around the hotel.
Data recenzji: 19 lipca 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: