Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 4970 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,6
  • Udogodnienia 6,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 7,1
  • Ocena personelu 7,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

Wee N. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Small but good
The hotel is right next to the night markets with easy access from the YMT station. It is very small as expected from HK properties but decent enough with all the necessaries. The staff is helpful and acceded to many of our requests such as extra sheets.
Data recenzji: 08 maja 2016

Romualdo G. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
A
A
Data recenzji: 07 maja 2016

Nilobon V. – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
more than I pay for
compact hotel but impressed. location worth for shopping, eating and travelling. i will go back to this hotel for next time.
Data recenzji: 07 maja 2016

CHIN L. – Chiny
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
value for money convenient hotel
a small but conveniently located hotel suitable for visitors and budget business travellers. helpful staff and a free mobile phone provided for city use. a very good facility offered
Data recenzji: 07 maja 2016

Chan M. – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
.
.
Data recenzji: 06 maja 2016

pimlada N. – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Staying for 3 nights for sightseeing in HK
I spend 3 nights with my boyfriend there, the location is nice. The room is quiet old, but overall it's satisfactory for what we pay. Okay for teenagers/backpackers who wouldn't mind small space but not suitable for a family who would like to have a weekend getaway
Data recenzji: 06 maja 2016

Irene T. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Convenient and strategy
Good location
Data recenzji: 05 maja 2016

EDward L. – Hongkong
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
convenience
sufficent facilities inside the room
Data recenzji: 05 maja 2016

Sue H. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Convenience
Good service ,cleanliness ,free handy smartphone provided with unlimited data usage
Data recenzji: 05 maja 2016

Walter C. – Australia
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Ideal for being in the heart of Kowloon
I only neede a quick stopover on my way to Shenzhen and the Silka Seaview was a lovely surprise find. Just sold out the nights I'm back in Hong Kong or I would make it my go-to hotel in the city.
Data recenzji: 04 maja 2016