Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 4973 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,6
  • Udogodnienia 6,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 7,1
  • Ocena personelu 7,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

Walter C. – Australia
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Ideal for being in the heart of Kowloon
I only neede a quick stopover on my way to Shenzhen and the Silka Seaview was a lovely surprise find. Just sold out the nights I'm back in Hong Kong or I would make it my go-to hotel in the city.
Data recenzji: 04 maja 2016

FUI T. – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Free mobile phone provided
It is really great experience to stay with Silka, they provide free mobile phone with unlimited data access, and free IDD call to Singapore and Malaysia, we can stay contact with our love one without charges.
Data recenzji: 04 maja 2016

FUI T. – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Free mobile phone provided
It is really great experience to use the free mobile phone provided by the hotel. Data is unlimited, IDD call back to Singapore and Malaysia is free also. Thumbs up with this service.
Data recenzji: 04 maja 2016

Yizhe H. – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Good experience
The hotel provided a local phone with data, this was the most attractive point for the hotel. The room was decent, with one queen size bed fitted nicely between the walls. I guess rooms in Hongkong are normally this small, so the size of the room was acceptable. Very close proximity to MTR, cafes, and popular night markets.
Data recenzji: 04 maja 2016

OU H. – Tajwan
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
OK
OK.
Data recenzji: 03 maja 2016

ANTHONY K. – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Bed Bugs Problem
Me & my wife got bit by one of our twin bed...need to improve on room cleanliness
Data recenzji: 02 maja 2016

Eng G. – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Value for Money
Rooms are tiny, but with its proximity location to MTR station and a taxi kiosk / stand nearby, travelling option are many.
Data recenzji: 02 maja 2016

Michelle Q. – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Room
We appreciated the staff who let us use the service elevator since there are a lot of guests using the guest elevator. However we were disappointed cox we requested for a non smoking room but we were still given a smoking one. It's uncomfortable to sleep because of the smell.
Data recenzji: 01 maja 2016

Lydia L. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Great location but average stay
Great place and near public transports. Ideal if you are not in the room often otherwise, it can be a small. However, property in Hong Kong is expensive so it is to be expected.
Data recenzji: 30 kwietnia 2016

Charlotte T. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Good location
Good location. Walking distance to our fav place; mongkok
Data recenzji: 29 kwietnia 2016