Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 5084 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,6
  • Udogodnienia 6,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 7,1
  • Ocena personelu 7,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Ginalyn – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Good location and value for money
Good location and value for money.Will definitely come back.
Data recenzji: 16 maja 2016

Gin – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Overall OK
Overall experience was good, just everyday have to request for the hair and body shampoo as it was not replaced during housekeeping.
Data recenzji: 15 maja 2016

Ashish – Indie
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Adjoining Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Nice location but small rooms
Location: if you would like to experience the hustle bustle of night life in Hong Kong and yet be a little away from it, this is the place. Night market of temple street is like 300 Mrs away, 7 eleven, mcD, MTR sration and nearby, rack are aplenty all around Rooms: Rooms were quiet small. We were 2 ppl in a deluxe room and no much space to keep luggage and walk around. It's more of a sleep at night and move on in the day Breakfast: Limited options for Indians.l, but neat Overall I would give 7.5 out of 10
Data recenzji: 14 maja 2016

Poh – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Excellent customer service and value for money
the most fantastic customer service that I have had been encountered throughout all my hotels checked in for more than 10 countries. Strong recommendations to my friends, as the staff are very helpful and friendly. And it is near MRT and with handy phone.
Data recenzji: 14 maja 2016

Conganage – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Value for money
Small rooms, but tidy and clean. Good location for shopping, near the markets. check out too slow took 10+ mins.
Data recenzji: 14 maja 2016

Hui – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Good location and useful smartphone
It is located at a convenient location. Though the room is small, you get used to it really fast. I also found the beds rather comfortable and the selection of TV channels good. Provision of the handy smart phone also facilitated travelling plans (the phone can be charged with an android charger). Shuttle bus service also facilitated transfers to the Kowloon MTR station since we travelled via the airport express.
Data recenzji: 13 maja 2016

Ma. – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Budget Hotel
Nice location and great value for money.
Data recenzji: 12 maja 2016

EDward – Hongkong
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Good for value
Nice & tidy room
Data recenzji: 12 maja 2016

Wee – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Small but good
The hotel is right next to the night markets with easy access from the YMT station. It is very small as expected from HK properties but decent enough with all the necessaries. The staff is helpful and acceded to many of our requests such as extra sheets.
Data recenzji: 08 maja 2016

Romualdo – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
A
A
Data recenzji: 07 maja 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: