Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5100 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,6
  • Udogodnienia 6,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 7,1
  • Ocena personelu 7,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

ANTHONY – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Bed Bugs Problem
Me & my wife got bit by one of our twin bed...need to improve on room cleanliness
Data recenzji: 02 maja 2016

Eng – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Value for Money
Rooms are tiny, but with its proximity location to MTR station and a taxi kiosk / stand nearby, travelling option are many.
Data recenzji: 02 maja 2016

Michelle – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Room
We appreciated the staff who let us use the service elevator since there are a lot of guests using the guest elevator. However we were disappointed cox we requested for a non smoking room but we were still given a smoking one. It's uncomfortable to sleep because of the smell.
Data recenzji: 01 maja 2016

Lydia – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Great location but average stay
Great place and near public transports. Ideal if you are not in the room often otherwise, it can be a small. However, property in Hong Kong is expensive so it is to be expected.
Data recenzji: 30 kwietnia 2016

Charlotte – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Good location
Good location. Walking distance to our fav place; mongkok
Data recenzji: 29 kwietnia 2016

Alan – Filipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Great value and location
We always stay here. Small rooms, but you don't need much to enjoy HK. Decent and affordable buffet breakfast. Temple night market is just outside the lobby. Walking distance to Mongkok, Bus stop to airport, and MTR.
Data recenzji: 28 kwietnia 2016

Chong – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Reasonable price and worth it!
Very impressive. Paid little but get free shuttle bus, free wifi and free handy phone.
Data recenzji: 27 kwietnia 2016

Niven – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
off peak value
value for money during off peak period, location wise, need to know some shortcuts to avoid walking Long route to the mtr
Data recenzji: 27 kwietnia 2016

winnie – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Great location!
Pros -near night market -close to mtr, bus, and main road -they offer a free shuttle -very clean Cons -beds were short and small (our feet were hanging off the bed) -they charge for the bottled water in the room
Data recenzji: 26 kwietnia 2016

Ma. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Good
The handiphone was very useful. For a 3-star hotel, the room amenities are complete.
Data recenzji: 25 kwietnia 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: