Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 5079 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,6
  • Udogodnienia 6,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 7,1
  • Obsługa 7,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

JEFFREY – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Przylegające Pokoje typu Standard
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Value for money hotel with excellent service
The hotel staff are very attentive and friendly. The service is excellent and fast. The only issue is the room size which can understand when you are in HK.
Data recenzji: 17 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Irene – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
good location
Good location near to MTR and good location for good food. But rooms are quite small.
Data recenzji: 17 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ricardo – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
quite and very near to all needs (shopping center,food and night marketing....
Hopefully in future I like to stay again in your hotel if I travel in Hongkong and have a better deal / promo.
Data recenzji: 17 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Cuevas – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Przylegające Pokoje typu Standard
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Good place for a family
This was a good place to stay, near MRT station and the place is clean. However we booked for an adjoining room but the issued room was 2 separate small rooms.
Data recenzji: 16 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

ELLYANA – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Toilet issue
Basin is choke and emit drain smell Location is not that fantastic will not return
Data recenzji: 15 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

YI – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Nice
the hotel is nice and the location is strategy however the cleanliness of the room is not very satisfied and bed bugs problem
Data recenzji: 14 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Lian – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
So so
The hotel location was great. Walking distance to everything. The staff though, all got flat face. No greetings, smile or anything. Anyways, my room was small even the shower area. Coffee cups got hair on it.. Water kettle still has water in it when i got there. I dunno if they cleaned it. Breakfast spread got limited items..u have to wait for the auntie dor a few minutes even if there are a lot of tables available. Im thinking about if i should stay there again.
Data recenzji: 12 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Myla – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Przylegające Pokoje typu Standard
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Great Location
Great location near Mrt station and night market.
Data recenzji: 12 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Edward – Hongkong
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
great value for money and location
I got a great deal for two nights on April 2016. The price was way cheaper than I paid for the same hotel couple years ago. The best thing is its location where you simply can walk to many popular locations in Kowloon
Data recenzji: 11 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

LA – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Accessible to Temple Street
We chose to stay at this hotel because of it's proximity to Temple Street which is a known destination for foodies and we were not disappointed. Their staff however comes across as unfriendly to non-chinese speaking guests because of the language barrier. But overall, the good points of value for money and location outweighs the small inconveniece of difficulty in communicating with the staff and we'll consider staying in this hotel again on our next visit to HK.
Data recenzji: 10 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: