Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 5078 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,6
  • Udogodnienia 6,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 7,1
  • Ocena personelu 7,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

Cuevas – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Przylegające Pokoje typu Standard
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Good place for a family
This was a good place to stay, near MRT station and the place is clean. However we booked for an adjoining room but the issued room was 2 separate small rooms.
Data recenzji: 16 kwietnia 2016

ELLYANA – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Toilet issue
Basin is choke and emit drain smell Location is not that fantastic will not return
Data recenzji: 15 kwietnia 2016

YI – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Nice
the hotel is nice and the location is strategy however the cleanliness of the room is not very satisfied and bed bugs problem
Data recenzji: 14 kwietnia 2016

Lian – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
So so
The hotel location was great. Walking distance to everything. The staff though, all got flat face. No greetings, smile or anything. Anyways, my room was small even the shower area. Coffee cups got hair on it.. Water kettle still has water in it when i got there. I dunno if they cleaned it. Breakfast spread got limited items..u have to wait for the auntie dor a few minutes even if there are a lot of tables available. Im thinking about if i should stay there again.
Data recenzji: 12 kwietnia 2016

Myla – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Przylegające Pokoje typu Standard
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Great Location
Great location near Mrt station and night market.
Data recenzji: 12 kwietnia 2016

Edward – Hongkong
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
great value for money and location
I got a great deal for two nights on April 2016. The price was way cheaper than I paid for the same hotel couple years ago. The best thing is its location where you simply can walk to many popular locations in Kowloon
Data recenzji: 11 kwietnia 2016

LA – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Accessible to Temple Street
We chose to stay at this hotel because of it's proximity to Temple Street which is a known destination for foodies and we were not disappointed. Their staff however comes across as unfriendly to non-chinese speaking guests because of the language barrier. But overall, the good points of value for money and location outweighs the small inconveniece of difficulty in communicating with the staff and we'll consider staying in this hotel again on our next visit to HK.
Data recenzji: 10 kwietnia 2016

shuo – Kanada
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
nice location
value stay
Data recenzji: 10 kwietnia 2016

Veeratep – Tajlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Good value
Small room for a double, but good price.
Data recenzji: 08 kwietnia 2016

Tsz – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
poor hygiene
poor hygiene
Data recenzji: 07 kwietnia 2016


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • To nie ja zatrzymam się w tym hotelu. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla kogoś innego.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: