Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 5079 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,6
  • Udogodnienia 6,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 7,1
  • Obsługa 7,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

Veeratep – Tajlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Good value
Small room for a double, but good price.
Data recenzji: 08 kwietnia 2016

Tsz – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
poor hygiene
poor hygiene
Data recenzji: 07 kwietnia 2016

Sukanya – Tajlandia
Podróże służbowe
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
good location
small size of room, not free of water
Data recenzji: 07 kwietnia 2016

han – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Good location
Have room to improve for cleanliness. Overall ok
Data recenzji: 06 kwietnia 2016

Leon – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Short stay
Good location for resting in the night. Hotel staff speaks very little English so do expect to take some time to communicate with them.
Data recenzji: 06 kwietnia 2016

Joseph – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Great location
The location is near the night market. There are a lot of local food stores nearby. The staff are not so accomodating.
Data recenzji: 05 kwietnia 2016

Arini – Indonezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Statisfied!
This hotel were so good, I'm very happy the fact that I got the handy smartphone to keep online. But there's one thing that shocked me that the coffee sachet you provided ub my room is supposed to be expired in 2015. Tell your housekeeping staff to check it often. Thanks! I'll be back to this hotel again when I visit Hong kong
Data recenzji: 02 kwietnia 2016

Rachel – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Bad experience
I used to stay here few years ago and had good experience with this hotel. So this time traveling to HK again, I've decided to chose this hotel for my stay. However, I felt dissatisfied and dissappointed how this hotel service and room has changed from good to bad. Receptionists are not friendly enough to provide guidance for tourist and has no friendly smile to welcome you. Room facilities is bad, especially the toilet. The basin tap is not working well, water flow is very slow and stuck for the basin! After checking out, I only realized that the water bottle inside mini bar is charged for every bottle! It's not complimentary... Well, I gotta said that water bottle are not supposed to be charged and should be given for free to guests. It's call service. I won't choose to stay in this hotel again for my next trip! If you want a pleasant stay in this area, I believe there's better choices.
Data recenzji: 02 kwietnia 2016

MORIYO – Japonia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Not bad!
Good enough!
Data recenzji: 01 kwietnia 2016

Cherilyn – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Request not granted
Our request to be at a non smoking floor was not granted. It was very frustrating because i have asthma and its not good for me to be exposed to smoking areas.
Data recenzji: 31 marca 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: