Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5096 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,6
  • Udogodnienia 6,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 7,1
  • Ocena personelu 7,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

Carmen – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Hotel near night markets and local food
Location very near to night market, free phone with international call and data usage even when out of hotel, quite clean
Data recenzji: 23 marca 2016

Mujahid – Pakistan
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Good
Business Trip. Near to Market, Airport Bus and Train Station
Data recenzji: 22 marca 2016

Pang – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Przylegające Pokoje typu Standard
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Good location, helpful staff
Location, staff helpfulness & efficiency
Data recenzji: 22 marca 2016

Elaine – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
OK
ok to stay here. near MTR and main road. very accessible
Data recenzji: 22 marca 2016

kanpanat – Tajlandia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Good location
Food around the hotel
Data recenzji: 21 marca 2016

hock – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Location
Location, Value For Money, Clean Hotel
Stayed for 2 nights. Reached the hotel from airport & left hotel for airport via Bus A21. Very convenient & very affordable. Yau Ma Tei MTR station is nearby, Exit C of YMT MTR station, MTR travel was very convenient. Plenty of food outlets and tourist destinations nearby. Dessert shop, Hui Lau Shan is across the road. The famous Mido Cafe is just behind the hotel. Two claypot rice outlets, Hing Kee & Four Seasons are in Temple Street. There is a Tin Hau Temple nearby. The ever popular Temple Street Night Market is just around the corner.
Data recenzji: 21 marca 2016

cheng – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Przylegające Pokoje typu Standard
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Good choice
Location, food and decent room
Found this hotel from trip adviser through review. The clincher was the Handy phone, location and price. Upon check in, adjoining room was unavailable even with booking, staff Sunny promptly upgraded us to a family room as we do not wish to sleep separately from our 2 young children. Room size was fairly decent by HK standard, I do wish for a longer bed coz my feet were sticking out of the king size bed. Perks I love other than the Handy phone are the recycle Shopping bags (Retailers charged $0.50 - $1.00 for shopping), umbrella and extra pillows given. Will come back again
Data recenzji: 20 marca 2016

Li – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Decent stay
Hotel was small and room wallpaper was abit torn. Cleaning was punctual and it was about 10min walk to MTR for old people
Data recenzji: 19 marca 2016

Cherish – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
it was ok
location is good but the room,smell,facilities are not so good.
Data recenzji: 18 marca 2016

Phoebe – Filipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
ROOM IS SO DISGUSTINGLY DIRTY
Staff very rude.. Room is so disgusting I should have not believe the pictures in agora site.room is completely not acceptable too small and dirty. I requested for a non smoking room and still gave me a smoking room
Data recenzji: 16 marca 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: