Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 5091 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,6
  • Udogodnienia 6,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 7,1
  • Ocena personelu 7,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

Raymond – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Good value and location
Good location near temple street and 5 min walk to mtr. Mobile phone provided was very useful.
Data recenzji: 18 września 2016

Ho – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Good location.
Overall the hotel is value for money except the customer services is average.
Data recenzji: 18 września 2016

DHARSHINI – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Good place to stay
The hotel is very accessible.. They have provided handy phone which was very useful and helpful during my stay in Hong Kong.. The room was quite small but it was just nice for the two of us.. Very well managed.. But I feel that the receptionists were quite unfriendly.. The nearest MTR station is Yau Ma Tei.. Overall, it's a very good and convenient hotel.. I would definitely stay here in my next visit to HK
Data recenzji: 18 września 2016

Enrique – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Our Second visit to Hong Kong
Near interesting places. Made our visit to Hong Kong very enjoyable.
Data recenzji: 17 września 2016

Sylvia – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
I enjoyed my stay
Very small room but it was all good. Staff is helpful and attentive. location is very near MTR and everywhere else. I enjoyed my stay.
Data recenzji: 17 września 2016

PAN – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Improve a lot
Beside value for money, location and facilities, it is cleaner than my last stay. Looks like a brand new hotel.
Data recenzji: 17 września 2016

Lau – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Nice hotel
Value of money
Data recenzji: 17 września 2016

Chwee – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Ok
We were bitten by some insects and our skin were swallon. We felt extremely itchy for 2 weeks.
Data recenzji: 16 września 2016

MONINA – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Clean Room except for the bed bugs
The staff cleans the room everyday and we are provided with a baby cot. The only problem is that our bed have bugs and we woke up everything morning with plenty of bed bug bites on our legs. My 2-year ild baby siffers from very itchy bites on his legs. Also the place is not very near the mtr station.
Data recenzji: 16 września 2016

Siaw – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Good location
Good service and good location.2 Standard room with 1 twin bed and 1 double bed. The twin bed room is bigger than double bed room.
Data recenzji: 16 września 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: