Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 5078 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,6
  • Udogodnienia 6,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 7,1
  • Obsługa 7,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

Yew – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
All right except observe black spot on the blanket
Location
Everything ok except the blanket a bit dirty
Data recenzji: 14 lutego 2016

Siok – Singapur
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Hotel review
Location wise is very convenient, just a 5 min walk away from mtr. And there are convenience store and eateries nearby. Room is very clean and cosy.
Overall it is a good stay with my family. It is convenient, walking distance to mtr. Many food nearby and night market at the temple street which is just one or two streets away. Room is small but clean. They even provide a phone with 3G. Only thing is the service of the staff can be improved. They didn't do anything rude or whatsnot. But they could at least smile or be more friendly.
Data recenzji: 13 lutego 2016

Ma. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
comfy at the right cost
its clean, location is good and helpful staff
our stay is great though we lost 1 of our bags and left it in the taxi
Data recenzji: 09 lutego 2016

Kimberly – Filipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
CNY in HK
1. Accessibility to transportation and tourist sites 2. Cellphone that you can use around 3. Accomodation was great
Great! Due to its accessibility, and free handy phone with unli data, touring has not been easier
Data recenzji: 09 lutego 2016

leonardo – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Przylegające Pokoje typu Standard
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
not bad
room is good because its new
nice about the room, but staff cannot communicate in english. location is easy access.
Data recenzji: 08 lutego 2016

HO – Wielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Staffs are really NOT friendly!
No FREE drinking water and tissues supply at room! Staffs are super not friendly when I did check in and phoned to reception to ask sth!
Data recenzji: 07 lutego 2016

Bryle – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Great Location!
Location, price and free use of handy phone
Useful handy phone, 5 minutes walk to MTR Yau ma tei station and lots of food choices around the area.
Data recenzji: 04 lutego 2016

Shoji – Japonia
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
good
so many chinese travelers looks so noisy.
Data recenzji: 03 lutego 2016

Hui – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
easy, simple and convenient
easy, simple and convenient
Data recenzji: 02 lutego 2016

SRIYATI – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Small Clean Room with Good Loc-Value for Money
Clean. Good Location
My 2nd time stay at this hotel. Previous on 2010.stay for 5d4n end jan 2016. Clean room, Good Location.Walking distance to attraction places.all requested fulfill by hotel-queen bed, high floor room.Just the bathroom-sink and shower area blockage. Staff at frontdesk need to smile more.
Data recenzji: 31 stycznia 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: