Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5100 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,6
  • Udogodnienia 6,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 7,1
  • Obsługa 7,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Bryle – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Great Location!
Location, price and free use of handy phone
Useful handy phone, 5 minutes walk to MTR Yau ma tei station and lots of food choices around the area.
Data recenzji: 04 lutego 2016

Shoji – Japonia
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
good
so many chinese travelers looks so noisy.
Data recenzji: 03 lutego 2016

Hui – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
easy, simple and convenient
easy, simple and convenient
Data recenzji: 02 lutego 2016

SRIYATI – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Small Clean Room with Good Loc-Value for Money
Clean. Good Location
My 2nd time stay at this hotel. Previous on 2010.stay for 5d4n end jan 2016. Clean room, Good Location.Walking distance to attraction places.all requested fulfill by hotel-queen bed, high floor room.Just the bathroom-sink and shower area blockage. Staff at frontdesk need to smile more.
Data recenzji: 31 stycznia 2016

Keng – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Silka Seaview Hotel review
Facilities generally good . One setback is that the drainage for the bath is slow resulting in us standing in a pool of water during bath.
Data recenzji: 30 stycznia 2016

SIEW – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
A bit of disappointment
Location, Ease of finding food, Ease of getting taxi
Good location as the place of interest are within walking distance or 1 train station away. The temple street which opens in late afternoon is just beside the hotel. You can catch a taxi 24 hours just outside the hotel, that makes my early morning trip to airport a breeze. The furnishing of hotel room looks tired and would need some refurbishment. The room is relatively small(although I am already prepared that hotel room in HK is small) and the bed is too hard for me.
Data recenzji: 30 stycznia 2016

Dinaria – Indonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Bad
No heater at all
Data recenzji: 29 stycznia 2016

hazel – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Great location especially in yau ma tei and mongkok area.
Very near mongkok, temple street and shanghai street. There's a temple - Tin Hau temple right across the hotel.
Data recenzji: 29 stycznia 2016

Charmaine – Filipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Przylegające Pokoje typu Standard
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Family vacation
They clean the room every morning. No need to ask them. Toiletries are free. Handyphone and wifi are free.
We booked last Jan. 25-28, 2016 in this hotel and this is the cheapest hotel that I can find. I know hostel and guesthouse are also cheap however we want to stay at the hotel and can still guarantee our safety and comfort especially if you are travelling with children and older people. The room is nice but not so big. But still the space is enough. We enjoyed staying here at silka sea view, it is also a minute walk to mtr and other stores.
Data recenzji: 29 stycznia 2016

Andre – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
good location, reasonable price
location, price, staff
staff were helpful, location is good. manage your expectation for a 3 star hotel
Data recenzji: 29 stycznia 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: