arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wszystkie recenzje (4751)

Podróże służbowe (567)

Podróże z partnerem (1820)

Wycieczki w pojedynkę (979)

Rodziny z małymi dziećmi (379)

Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi (352)

Podróże grupowe (654)

Dobry
7,3
z 4751 recenzji
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Udogodnienia
6,7
Lokalizacja
8,4
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Wart swojej ceny
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Zweryfikowane recenzje

8,3 Annabella A.
Singapore
16 marca 2015
Clean and cosy, perfect location
Cleanliness, service, location.
It was surprisingly clean and tidy despite its exterior (as all HK buildings are a little rundown). I am very particular about cleanliness thus i greatly appreciate the standard here. No icky toilets or beds. Staff are all english proficient and helpful. Despite losing my baggage and deposit receipt, they gladly helped me settle the issue promptly. I love the location as it is right next to temple street that's bustling and full of street food till late. Also opposite is the less touristy area where one can see the neighborhood and how locals live. Price is extremely competitive and well worth for all that was offered. Would definitely book again nx time!

9 Wai P.
Hong Kong
02 maja 2015
Very convenient location, last min booking
Location, price
I made the reservation in last minute so the price is more reasonable than booking in advance. Value for money!

7,7 Lee G.
Malaysia
10 czerwca 2015
Good Location
Good location, clean room, overall good
Overall good

7,7 Elaine Y.
Hong Kong
15 marca 2015
Good quality and price.
Comfort, clean, customer service,
Good for the price paid

6 KING T.
Hong Kong
07 marca 2016
HOTEL REVIEW
CLEAN, GOOD LOCATION AND TIDY

9 Janice C.
Philippines
11 marca 2015
excellent
location, value, service
Excellent

5 SHU C.
Hong Kong
26 kwietnia 2015
Smell Smoky
Not much to comment as I only spend one night there. The room is small, and full of smoking smell. Quite noisy in the morning as the hotel corridors are very narrow that you will notice when someone passby.

7,3 Paolo S.
Philippines
08 marca 2015
A little bit of everything
The location was superb, being just off Nathan rd meant not being far from the main touristy attractions or amenities yet far enough not to be overwhelmed with the noise.
Reviewed as a couple: Location 5/5 mtr easy walk away, Nathan rd was very close, monkok was easy to stroll to and lots of little finds near by. Room 3/5 room was clean and the showers were nice but was quite tiny. For perspective, we had 2 20kgs sized bags and had it filled up most of the floor area so you had just a small pathway to the door and shower. It may not be for everyone, especially if you like lounging but is very good if your just looking for a good bed to sleep in and a good hot shower, since you'll be out most of the time. Staff 4/5 the staff were very helpful and quite curt. They will answer all questions to the best of their knowledge when asked and the hotel let's you keep your baggage with them for free after check out which I've heard other hotels make you pay for the service. However polite they are though, they do what is just required and not the "extra mile" that some other hotel staff exhibit. All in all a very good BUDGET hotel that's a great base while in hk where you can leave your things the whole day and crash in at the end of the night. If your expectations for the hotel are as a budget hotel, it will meet it, if your expecting more I'm afraid it will fall a bit short in terms of room quality.

5,3 John L.
Malaysia
03 marca 2015
unpleasant stay
location
unpleasant smell.linen not clean.

6,3 Stephanie S.
United States of America
04 marca 2015
It was okay but small.
Good Location and Good housekeeper and Free shutter.
It was good stay but it would be better if the front desk would asked if customer wanted a smoking or non smoking room. Also hope the bed has a softer mattress. And a box tissue in each room would be nice.