Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 5079 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,6
  • Udogodnienia 6,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 7,1
  • Ocena personelu 7,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

Chui – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Silka Seaview Hotel
Location, Price, Handy phone
The hotel is accessible to/fro the international airport by bus A21. It is also less than 5min walk to Yau Ma Tei mtr station exit C (stairs only). The hotel is close to many local amenities like the local cafes, dessert shops and laundry services. In the evening, the ground level outside is alive with street vendors. The room is clean and the size is small which is common in HK. But there is enough space for 2 24" hardcase luggages. Do note that the room does not provide complimentary bottles of water and tissue paper (only toliet roll provided in the bathroom). We used the Handy phone (free use of mobile phone that comes with the room) every day when we were out and about.
Data recenzji: 07 grudnia 2015

Leong – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Przylegające Pokoje typu Standard
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Room was not same as description in agoda.
Location
Data recenzji: 07 grudnia 2015

Ahmad – Brunei Darussalam
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Przylegające Pokoje typu Standard
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Average
Average
Location..ok
Data recenzji: 05 grudnia 2015

MING – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
good price for the location
location,price,smartphone
it was overall good just dissapoonted got a room with 2 single bed when i am alone,if really their other rooms is all occupied then is understandable.
Data recenzji: 05 grudnia 2015

Michael – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
good experience
clean, location, friendly staff
It does provide a free mobile phone with free wifi access to bring around. Room is too small other than that everything is still quite good.
Data recenzji: 03 grudnia 2015

Vincent – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
2nd Stay! Good and pleasant but small rooms
Location, Size and Room functionality
The hotel is very accessible to the mtr and shopping area. Rooms are clean, but small and compact. The free use of mobile phone with internet is very helpful but not needed. I have enjoyed my stay as usual but was hoping to have an upgrade since I am a hotelier myself next time. Will definitely come back next time I visit Hongkong!
Data recenzji: 30 listopada 2015

Au – Hongkong
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
clean cheap covenient
clean cheap covenient
clean cheap covenient
Data recenzji: 30 listopada 2015

Tan – Singapur
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Acceptable
Location, cleanliness
Data recenzji: 28 listopada 2015

Charles – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
good!
near mtr, free use of phone, and accommodating staff.
I'll go back again here!
Data recenzji: 27 listopada 2015

CHIN – Chiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
a comfortable and conveniently located hotel
comfy and coveniently located at one of the busiest areas, friendly and helpful staff, nice surprise - offering a mobile phone for local use during stay
Data recenzji: 25 listopada 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: