Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 4970 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,6
  • Udogodnienia 6,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 7,1
  • Ocena personelu 7,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

Christine P. – Indonezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Good services given by all of the staffs
Services
Data recenzji: 20 września 2015

Hui C. – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Convenient, easy access and price
easy access, convenient and clean
this is not my first stay with them. Everything is has per previous. Stay is ok and easy access to a lot of things and place
Data recenzji: 18 września 2015

Jean W. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Basic Accomodation
The convenient location of the hotel, the early check-in and the cleanliness of the room.
It was an enjoyable stay. The room is extremely small but is sufficient for my husband and myself. The reception is efficient. We love that it's a stone throw away from the mtr and that there is a shuttle bus to bring us to the Kowloon station on our departure day.
Data recenzji: 17 września 2015

PHAKHAMOL N. – Tajlandia
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Great hotel , the acceptable room rate
Near mtr yamatei exit c and the temple street that make me feel comfortable to find food at night. Can walk along Nathan road ahead to Mongkok just 10 minutes. Hotel serve 4Ghandy smartphone service
Nice experice with Silka. I ve stayed here second times. And love here more and more. It s a right hotel location compared with the room rate.
Data recenzji: 16 września 2015

azrin C. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
perfect location
location,good wifi,helpful handy phone
Good stay and will stay again if happen to go to HK
Data recenzji: 14 września 2015

ZHIDONG Z. – Chiny
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
one of the regular in Mong Kok
Location, food, value
good option for one night transit in HK
Data recenzji: 13 września 2015

Sau L. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Smoking air all around
1/ I can't sleep well among the 4 nights because of some bugs. 2/ I felt uncomfortable with the smoking smell when I came out from the lift. 3/ the bed size is too small for an adult.
Disappointed
Data recenzji: 12 września 2015

xiao Z. – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
room is small
location,price,clean
The location is close to the subway station, the traffic is convenient.But the room is too small to ooen two suitcases.Employees are not enthusiastic, the work efficiency is low.
Data recenzji: 11 września 2015

Jackson S. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
not bad
actually nthgs special
the hotel is very near to the mtr station,is very covinent to get a bus straight to the airport at night is very much food to eat not bad
Data recenzji: 09 września 2015

Ruby L. – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Amazing Hotel!!!
free mobile wifi, comfortable mattress and the cleanlines
A very good experience and no doubt will choose the same during next visit to Hong Kong!
Data recenzji: 07 września 2015