Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 5078 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,6
  • Udogodnienia 6,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 7,1
  • Ocena personelu 7,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

ciriaco – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
stay was supposedly good but...
location
Stay was supposedly ok but i was very very very disappointed with a named John. He was not very courteous and because of that incident, i will NEVER go back to Silka Seaview again. I will also tell all my friends not to visit this establishment anymore.
Data recenzji: 17 listopada 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Cindy – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Good place
Location cleanliness
Good stay. It's actually my 2nd time to book here. Found the location very convenient. Except that the room is small, as the usual room size in Hong Kong, nevertheless, I still recommend this hotel. Free mobile phone with 4g which we can take out anywhere, is a great help!!!!
Data recenzji: 17 listopada 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Tan – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Good location
Clean room friendly staffs and near to eateries
I have been staying at Silka Seaview Hotel since the day I started traveling to Hong Kong for my business trips. Back then the hotel was known as Seaview Hotel. The reasons for selecting this hotel? Good location, clean room, friendly staffs, walking distance to eateries outlet and bus stop.
Data recenzji: 16 listopada 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Pui – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
nice, tidy, clean, good
Clean and tidy, good location, easy excess
Overall is good, but some male staffs a bit unfriendly.. need to improve their social skill.
Data recenzji: 16 listopada 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Yap – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Good location
Close to MTR good food around and u can take bus A21 to airport
Data recenzji: 16 listopada 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Reena – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Overall Pleasant Stay
Cleanliness, Location, Room amenities
Overall a pleasant stay compared to the previous hotel we stayed in. Relatively easy to locate from Yau ma tei mtr - about 200 metres walk away. Requested for a double bed and non-smoking floor which were both answered, and check-in was at 12 noon, which was really great. The room was equipped with a safe and mini fridge, convenient for us to store some drinks or food. Toiletries and towels were replaced every day, and our items were arranged neatly. If we had one complain though, it would be the staff telling us that they don't call for taxis for us. But the streets outside had no shortage of taxis, so it wasn't a big deal. We were very pleased with the service and our stay, and we'll definitely come back again.
Data recenzji: 16 listopada 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Tan – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
One of the best hotels at Yau Ma Tei area
Cleanliness friendly staffs and location
Room was clean and comfort. Location of the hotel was superb walking distance to MTR and bus stop.
Data recenzji: 15 listopada 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

ma – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Best location and value for money
Location, Value for Money, Convenience
My friend and I stayed for 2 nights in this hotel. Thank you to Agoda.com that we found this offer even on a last minute booking. Our stay was good, accommodating staff upon check-in. I recommend this hotel for its location and accessibility (nearest MTR Yau Ma Tei), it is near Temple St Market and Nathan Road. Though the rooms are quite small it is okay if you are going outdoors most of your time. :) We didn't try their food though but heard that it was simple. A bit of advice, you must inform the front desk and book their shuttle to the airport a day before your departure. Will probably book this hotel again when I get back to HK. :)
Data recenzji: 15 listopada 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

mun – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Stay at Silka Seaview Hotel
location, free phone provided and room
Though room is small but configuration good and free phone provided for use
Data recenzji: 15 listopada 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Pui – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Good
Not really
The staff will not have initiative to help you, I feel a little bit disappointed on this but there is a free shuttle bus will send you to Kowloon mrt station. This is very convenient for us
Data recenzji: 14 listopada 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • Nie będę nocować w żadnym z rezerwowanych przeze mnie pokojów. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla innej osoby.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: