Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 4965 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,6
  • Udogodnienia 6,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 7,1
  • Ocena personelu 7,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

Elaine Y. – Hongkong
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Clean and comfortable hotel with good staff
Clean and comfortable hotel, good customer service, convenient location
Good
Data recenzji: 08 sierpnia 2015

Bich H. – Wietnam
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Good location ! Near MTR
Good location, clean , near MTR
Hotel's location is easy to find out . It's at a crossroad , deposite is Hui Lan Shan restaurant. Near MTR Yau Ma Tei, clean and convinient, near Temple st night market.
Data recenzji: 07 sierpnia 2015

CHIN L. – Chiny
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
A very convenient chic hotel
located very conveniently at Kowloon, easy access to night market at Temple Street, a lot of food and cusine choices, staff friendly and helpful
Data recenzji: 31 lipca 2015

wan K. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Good location
Good location
Good location
Data recenzji: 30 lipca 2015

WEE L. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
A good reasonable budget option for HK tourist
a mobile phone with voice and data credit in every room is a fantastic idea for tourist, lots of options for food within walking distance, located in the middle of Kowloon area
a comfortable and no frills stay. if you are taking the rail service from airport to the Kowloon station, consider taking the hotel's shuttle bus from Kowloon station to the hotel itself.
Data recenzji: 30 lipca 2015

Tham W. – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Good location
Good location, near MTR. Alot of F&B cafe available.
Data recenzji: 29 lipca 2015

Antonette W. – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Small room. Hotel close enough to Nathan Road.
Location, service
Good but not outstanding. I don't think they changed the beddings from when the last guest used it. I could still smell that customer's perfume on the pillows and blankets. When I asked them to change it, they did. Also for some reason the loo smelled like someone's stale sweat. Pluses include strong wifi connection, the handyphone they lent to you which I used a lot to help me find my way around the city, coffee/tea making set and fridge.
Data recenzji: 28 lipca 2015

HIMANSHU L. – Indie
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Nice location
location, price, handy phone
good though small room and limited choice in breakfast
Data recenzji: 25 lipca 2015

VOON C. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
poor service and incompatible with booking
booked a double bed room but I got 2 single bed room, ask for changing a room but ignored. Rude and poor service with slow checkout proccedure, only 1 cashier for checkout service and we took half an hour for it.
Data recenzji: 24 lipca 2015

Wai K. – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Good location
Location, housekeeping staff, environment
It is fairly priced. Overall good though the room was small but it's fine because we were only in it at night. Location was great. Found a chunck of hair in one of the towels one day, gross, but other towels were fine.
Data recenzji: 20 lipca 2015