Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 5091 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,6
  • Udogodnienia 6,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 7,1
  • Ocena personelu 7,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

Hui – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Clean, good location
Room, clean, stategic location
Good
Data recenzji: 13 listopada 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

INOMATA – Japonia
Podróże służbowe
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Worst Experience so far
location, price
Upon arrival at the hotel around midnight, with an early morning the next day for a trade show, we were asked to wait in the lobby, as apparently they gave our booked room to someone else. Sitting in the hotel lobby for about an hour, we see these 2 Japanese men being asked to leave the hotel and go somewhere else (most likely a different hotel as the hotel called taxi for them) Its very difficult to understand how this occured, and what the problem was, but it was a worst experience i have experienced so far, and it scares me to see problems like this, when they are checking everyone's passport when checking in.They did give us free breakfast for the days we stayed, so this was the only upside of the story.
Data recenzji: 13 listopada 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Wing – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Great Location & Free Phone with Internet Access
Location, Free Phone, Plenty of Foodies around
I stayed in this hotel many times before. But this time the new addition of facility was a pleasant surprise. Every room will be given a phone with unlimited calls and internet access. Made our trip so convenient. Searching for places were a breeze. I also used their free shuttle bus service to Kowloon Station to check in for my flight home. Staff from housekeeping, concierge to reception are all friendly and helping. Probably I speak fluent Cantonese, that helps. Will definitely return there whenever I go to HK again. During low season, the room rate in this hotel can be very low (around USD65) and during peak season can be double that of the low season.
Data recenzji: 12 listopada 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

milee – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Location
Hotel is located very close to Yau Ma Tei MTR and Nathan Road, although it is The only smile came from the make receptionist who checked me in on November 1st.
Small room, good enough for a night or two at most. Hotel located in old Hong Kong - a far cry from Causeway Bay and Tsim Sha Sui type of environment. Temple Market is actually night bazaar.
Data recenzji: 11 listopada 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Duangthida – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Good location
Not far from mtr Yau Ma Tae staion and a lot of street food.
Good service. I can change my room to non smoking floor.
Data recenzji: 07 listopada 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Hock – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Value for money
Location, convenience & near to A21 bus to & flow airport
It was alright as my objective is just to sleep!
Data recenzji: 06 listopada 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ailea – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Good hotel
Free handy phone during your stay. Near the night market and mtr.
Data recenzji: 06 listopada 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Wai – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Not bad
Good location
Data recenzji: 05 listopada 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Aida – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Nice and cozy hotel
Location...cleanliness...staff knows English
It was a very pleasant and comfortable stay.......wifi connection was strong...staff were courteous..room was clean
Data recenzji: 04 listopada 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Timothy – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Przylegające Pokoje typu Standard
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Will be back
Phone was really helpful
The phone will make me come back in this hotel. The location is a bit far from our usual but it okay.
Data recenzji: 03 listopada 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: