Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 5091 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,6
  • Udogodnienia 6,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 7,1
  • Ocena personelu 7,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

Eliana – Indonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Everything you need in a tiny room
All Free communication you need ( Free international call to Australia, Free local call, Free fast internet), Hotel location, Staffs
It was a good one for us. The location is nice not too far from MTR Station and the famous Temple street. Hotel staffs were very helpful (typical HK, still without smile :p ). What surprised us was this hotel equipped us with a smartphone, which they called `handy`, that can be used for a free call to 7 countries, GPS map, internet browser, etc. Tried this 'handy' to call my mum in Melbourne and it was a good quality VOIP, but anyway it was free of charge. The standard room was very tiny, but it was good enough for us. The bed is good for me and my wife. However, any taller person than me (170cm) should find difficulties in Bed. I would recommend this hotel for tourist that have a tight budget. You wouldn't regret, It was a good choice when you think about the location, helpful hotel staff, and the money you spent.
Data recenzji: 18 października 2015

Shai – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Very uncomfortable small room for standard room
Un pleasent
Data recenzji: 18 października 2015

Loke – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Worth to stay.
Good location, non-smoking room, clean.
The location is good and close to MTR station (5 mins walk) although not next to the station. Lots of restaurants and night markets around. We stayed here for 3 nights, the room service is great and clean. The size of room is small but it is common in Hong Kong. The thing we do not like is the counter service (particularly the counter for luggage storage and shuttle bus service to airport express train station), the staffs are not friendly at all. The overall experience is great and comfortable. We would like to stay here again for next visit.
Data recenzji: 17 października 2015

Estee – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
It's Good Enough
Convenient location (near the MTR, convenience stores, food stalls and etc) and provision of phone for easy navigation
My boyfriend and I had a pleasant stay at Silka. Room was relatively clean- but could have been cleaner, shower area was a bit small, had nice view on the 10th floor. The highlight of the stay was the phone that the hotel provided! As I did not purchase a prepaid card in HK, accessing internet and navigating HK would be a problem (despite downloading an offline map). However, the phone, which was FOC, allowed us to google places of interests and food places to visit while we were on the streets, navigate around easily, and u can make international phone calls back to certain countries (Singapore, Australia, etc)! Overall, don't expect too much, but no matter, this is a simple and good enough hotel! It has a good location and food around here is so good!
Data recenzji: 16 października 2015

Karl – Szwecja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Good
Good WiFi, Clean room, good service
Only negative was the small room. But it was clean, good WiFi and staff was nice and helpful. Will come again.
Data recenzji: 16 października 2015

Elishea – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Wonderful
Location, staff, value
We had a very enjoyable stay. The location is fantastic as well as the value. The staff were helpful and even brought a left item down to us when we were checking out. We had two beds in our room and given Hong Kong standards it was roomy. Our room came with disposable slippers, lockable safe, and mini fridge. The only thing the staff could do to better is give the place a deep cleaning.
Data recenzji: 14 października 2015

Elaine – Hongkong
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Good location with friendly staff
Good location, good customer service, good value for the money paid
Enjoyable and relaxing
Data recenzji: 11 października 2015

Eric – Indonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Free Mobile Phone!!!
facility of shuttle bus, free mobile phone, small but comfortable
after get issue with previous hotel, I book silka hotel through pagoda. I feel lucky that pagoda can offer lower price compare than book directly at front desk. location very good! near famous temple street, surrounded with convenient store and restaurants, near by MTR which is very important in hongkong. Free shuttle bus service to important destination in HK. and the best complimentary is free mobile phone to use unlimited call for HK local aswell several countries such as singapore/ china. we are satisfied to stay in this hotel
Data recenzji: 05 października 2015

Saifulrizan – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Good place
Location
The room is small still comfortable. There receptionist are helpful. This hotel location is ideal for anyone looking to explore Yau Ma Tei and the surroundings. There are night market near to this hotel and we bought our Hong Kong souvenirs there. There is also Nathan Road, which we preferred compared to the overrated Ladies Market as the seller there are friendly and not hostile towards their customer. Finding Halal food around this hotel is easy as the only mosque located about 10 minutes walk. There are lots of Halal outlet nearby the Kowloon Mosque. In fact, there are people passing flyer of their Halal food restaurant. Back to the hotel, we were told there are no Halal food served in the hotel, but there are vending machine to buy drinks at the lobby.
Data recenzji: 04 października 2015

Md – Singapur
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Przylegające Pokoje typu Standard
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
-
Helpful staffs, clean and cosy
Terrific
Data recenzji: 03 października 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: