Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5104 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,6
  • Udogodnienia 6,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 7,1
  • Ocena personelu 7,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

WAI – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
bad, just bad
hotel staff was too slow and not being professional
i booked via agoda, then my phone was out of battery and they can't find the booking number, but, their system showed my name still don't let me check in, is this a joke?
Data recenzji: 09 sierpnia 2015

Elaine – Hongkong
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Clean and comfortable hotel with good staff
Clean and comfortable hotel, good customer service, convenient location
Good
Data recenzji: 08 sierpnia 2015

Bich – Wietnam
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Good location ! Near MTR
Good location, clean , near MTR
Hotel's location is easy to find out . It's at a crossroad , deposite is Hui Lan Shan restaurant. Near MTR Yau Ma Tei, clean and convinient, near Temple st night market.
Data recenzji: 07 sierpnia 2015

CHIN – Chiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
A very convenient chic hotel
located very conveniently at Kowloon, easy access to night market at Temple Street, a lot of food and cusine choices, staff friendly and helpful
Data recenzji: 31 lipca 2015

wan – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Good location
Good location
Good location
Data recenzji: 30 lipca 2015

WEE – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
A good reasonable budget option for HK tourist
a mobile phone with voice and data credit in every room is a fantastic idea for tourist, lots of options for food within walking distance, located in the middle of Kowloon area
a comfortable and no frills stay. if you are taking the rail service from airport to the Kowloon station, consider taking the hotel's shuttle bus from Kowloon station to the hotel itself.
Data recenzji: 30 lipca 2015

Tham – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Good location
Good location, near MTR. Alot of F&B cafe available.
Data recenzji: 29 lipca 2015

Antonette – Filipiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Small room. Hotel close enough to Nathan Road.
Location, service
Good but not outstanding. I don't think they changed the beddings from when the last guest used it. I could still smell that customer's perfume on the pillows and blankets. When I asked them to change it, they did. Also for some reason the loo smelled like someone's stale sweat. Pluses include strong wifi connection, the handyphone they lent to you which I used a lot to help me find my way around the city, coffee/tea making set and fridge.
Data recenzji: 28 lipca 2015

HIMANSHU – Indie
Podróżujący służbowo
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Nice location
location, price, handy phone
good though small room and limited choice in breakfast
Data recenzji: 25 lipca 2015

VOON – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
poor service and incompatible with booking
booked a double bed room but I got 2 single bed room, ask for changing a room but ignored. Rude and poor service with slow checkout proccedure, only 1 cashier for checkout service and we took half an hour for it.
Data recenzji: 24 lipca 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: