Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 5091 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,6
  • Udogodnienia 6,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 7,1
  • Ocena personelu 7,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

Yen – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Overall not bad
Few minutes walk to MTR station, clean, minutes to temple street
Good experience, room consider clean and not so small, just nice for 2 persons
Data recenzji: 25 czerwca 2015

Se – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Value for money and strategic location
Price, Location & Free Handy phone
If you are looking for non-frill hotel room, this is the hotel to go for. Don't expect anything grand or spacious. Everything is average in term of quality but you will enjoy the location - it's a short walk to MTR and great local cafe - Mido Cafe. They provide free shuttle bus to airport train and also Handy smartphone which you can make free local call, certain international calls and data.
Data recenzji: 24 czerwca 2015

CHIN – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Pleasant stay at Silka Seaview Hotel.
Neat and clean room. Friendly and courteous staff. Near to all convenient amenities, buses and mtr boarding pts.
Very pleasant and comfortable stay. Highly recommend to anyone visiting Hongkong.
Data recenzji: 23 czerwca 2015

Tan – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
So so
Not much
Breakfast not included. Not free mineral water. Staff not so friendly. No smile. Bed Abit small.
Data recenzji: 22 czerwca 2015

Gary – Filipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
:(
The best thing about this hotel is that its so near in the mtr station. o
Mas stay was so dissapointing!
Data recenzji: 21 czerwca 2015

Maria – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Staff are not accomodating, especially front desk
location only
Hotel Location is good, only the staff / front office desk are not accomodating..
Data recenzji: 19 czerwca 2015

Joseph – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
my review to silka seaview hotel
nice locations.
the place is clean, price is so affordable, nice aircondition room, and its great to have free usage of cellphone with wifi. If i will go back to hongkong someday, im going to choose silka seaview hotel again.
Data recenzji: 14 czerwca 2015

CLIFTON – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Good location,nice employees but need ssome improv
Good location, nice people,clean lobby
I had 4 different reservations to fit into my 42 days itinerary, almost half of the time staying in this hotel. Though the room is quite as bit too small even without a chair for sitting in the room but the carpet need to be steam wash after I stayed in different room on different floor each time I checked in. BEsides, the drainage for the show2er room and the wash basin also need to take care as some clogging happened all the times. Can't compare with price at this time as I booked weeks before departure and the price is going down during my stay in Hong Kong.
Data recenzji: 14 czerwca 2015

Lee – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Good Location
Good location, clean room, overall good
Overall good
Data recenzji: 10 czerwca 2015

Marivin – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Excellent location and friendly staffs
Convenient location, Friendly staffs and they allowed us to early check-in at 8am. The rain shower in the bathroom is also a plus. And free wifi.:)
Our stay at the Silk seaview hotel is nice and good. I will stay there again if I visit back HK.
Data recenzji: 09 czerwca 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: