Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 4970 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,6
  • Udogodnienia 6,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 7,1
  • Ocena personelu 7,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

Christian J. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
good hotel
good location, good staff, you get what you pay for
we transferred rooms after checking in, because there are some stains on the floor. smells like cigarettes as well. room is small. staff is ok. the card for entering the room didn't work on our 3rd day, we had it exchanged. good bathroom.
Data recenzji: 23 lutego 2015

Arnon V. – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
location
good location
Data recenzji: 22 lutego 2015

John W. – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Good all round
Location, price, good welcome.
The hotel is in good location, just off Nathan rd, 2 mins walk to metro. Lots of nearby shops and plenty of choice for eating, just outside there is a market in the evenings, makes for an interesting walk and brouse . The hotel staff are very welcoming, allowing myself to check in early at 11.30. Room was ok size, clean and fresh feeling, very comfortable.
Data recenzji: 21 lutego 2015

Marc D. – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
comfort
value,easiness,shopping
Data recenzji: 17 lutego 2015

Marc D. – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Comfort and near shopping area
comfort,convenience,value
Data recenzji: 17 lutego 2015

Yau L. – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
good
comfortable, clean, convenient
good
Data recenzji: 15 lutego 2015

WILSON V. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Very good location near mtr
service location cleanliness
very nice hotel, free shuttle bus going to airport train station. Also, walking distance to MTR.
Data recenzji: 12 lutego 2015

Danny W. – Australia
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Economical for business stay
location, free internet, economical
I have always stayed at this hotel 4 times a year during my business trips to Hong Kong. This time, the room I was in has a noisy air-cond, so I had to turn it off when I sleep, but the room got cold as it is winter in HK. The blanket was a bit thin so I had to wear a lot to keep warm during the night. I sure will ask for a room with think blanket and quiet aircond next time during winter stay at this hotel - yep, will stay at this hotel again.
Data recenzji: 10 lutego 2015

Wing L. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Great location poor house keeping
Location location location
They did not vacuum/Hoover the room carpet during my 5 nights stay. Coffee powder needs to be reminded to be refilled. At time forgotten to provide fresh towel. Small room. Friendly counter staff
Data recenzji: 07 lutego 2015

Guoxin L. – Chiny
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Many tourist group
Location, price, room
Too many tourist group here, always noisy, even in midnight, can hear people running and talking in the corridor
Data recenzji: 01 lutego 2015