Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 5079 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,6
  • Udogodnienia 6,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 7,1
  • Ocena personelu 7,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

Marc – Filipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Comfort and near shopping area
comfort,convenience,value
Data recenzji: 17 lutego 2015

Yau – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
good
comfortable, clean, convenient
good
Data recenzji: 15 lutego 2015

WILSON – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Very good location near mtr
service location cleanliness
very nice hotel, free shuttle bus going to airport train station. Also, walking distance to MTR.
Data recenzji: 12 lutego 2015

Danny – Australia
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Economical for business stay
location, free internet, economical
I have always stayed at this hotel 4 times a year during my business trips to Hong Kong. This time, the room I was in has a noisy air-cond, so I had to turn it off when I sleep, but the room got cold as it is winter in HK. The blanket was a bit thin so I had to wear a lot to keep warm during the night. I sure will ask for a room with think blanket and quiet aircond next time during winter stay at this hotel - yep, will stay at this hotel again.
Data recenzji: 10 lutego 2015

Wing – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Great location poor house keeping
Location location location
They did not vacuum/Hoover the room carpet during my 5 nights stay. Coffee powder needs to be reminded to be refilled. At time forgotten to provide fresh towel. Small room. Friendly counter staff
Data recenzji: 07 lutego 2015

Guoxin – Chiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Many tourist group
Location, price, room
Too many tourist group here, always noisy, even in midnight, can hear people running and talking in the corridor
Data recenzji: 01 lutego 2015

KIT – Hongkong
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
great location
great location
Data recenzji: 01 lutego 2015

LEE – Tajwan
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
good location
very small but clean, good location
Good
Data recenzji: 31 stycznia 2015

Kevin – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 9. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
ID STAY AGAIN
CLOSE TO PLACES TO EAT. FRIENDLY HOUSEKEEPERS. STAFF ARE NICE
My stay at the hotel was very nice. its right on the corner and if ur trying to get to other places its near a train station and many places to eat near by. my only problem is that the last two nights of my stay i found very small bugs on the floor and could not stop itching for almost a week after i left. maybe its because i stayed there for 17 days but i should not have to experience that when paying so much for a decently small room. Last thing is I dont like that there is no information about the deposit beforehand and that if u use the drinks in ur room ur charged for everyone that u drink. no drinking water because of the pollution also. and my video game console overheated because of the wiring there and the wall sockets are different with only one adapter. its a nice place to stay if ur okay with sitting in a bed all day. the design of the room was very nice and friendly looking but so small and no space to really put anything.
Data recenzji: 30 stycznia 2015

Nongnapa – Tajlandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Location is great.
Location, Shuttle bus service to Airport Express. close to Temple street.
Good Location and I love Shuttle bus service to Airport Express. It make me very convenient for shopping.
Data recenzji: 28 stycznia 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: