Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 5084 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,6
  • Udogodnienia 6,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 7,1
  • Obsługa 7,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

cherie – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
good
location..shuttle bus...
be back
Data recenzji: 17 grudnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

NADIRA – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
A good hotel with not so good staff
Location, cleanliness and comfort
Location was really good (3mins walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR exit C and a whole lot of shops and Temple street Market is just right behind) with a free shuttle bus service to and fro the airport as a plus point. The rudeness of staff can be overlooked as the housekeeping lady was such a nice and sweet lady. The room was clean and comfortable for my friend and I. Towels are changed everyday and rooms are kept clean. The lift however is a tad bit slow for busy hotel. I opted for the non smoking floor as it is was better smelling. The only turn off is the front desk people who should be more courteous and professional. Sadly, it was such a disappointment. Ignoring that, we might consider returning for the next visit to HK. Please note that Exit C of Yau Ma Tei station doesn't provide lift hence if you have a lot of large heave baggae with u, it will be a difficult one)
Data recenzji: 15 grudnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Wing – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Good location but overpriced
Location location and location
My stay been good. At times only I get my daily morning papers. I stayed for 5 nights but I got 3 daily papers. Room size very small compared to those I stayed in HK before based on the price I paid for.
Data recenzji: 14 grudnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Marlene – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Clean, pleasant, nice
Centrally located, good
It was clean and tidy
Data recenzji: 14 grudnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

henry – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Good Hotel
good location, foods nearby, 8-10 mins to MTR
just above temple street, although they doesnt sell much like Ladies market but still a good walk for food. Famous for One pot rice and roadside seafoods + beer. Very convenient in terms of MTR station despite the room is abit small.
Data recenzji: 14 grudnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Chalermsri – Tajlandia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
clean and comfortable. Near MRT
near MRT, good services, delicious food arrea
Data recenzji: 12 grudnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Huizhen – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
short trip
convenient location, able to accede to my requests and good service
Data recenzji: 12 grudnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Wai – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
The price is good at sunday night at good location
good price, good location, good servise
The location is good with a fair price
Data recenzji: 11 grudnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Liew – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
will come back next time
Good location, great room environment and friendly staff
Good location, and they keep to do room cleaning everyday even we didn't noticed putting the door tag. The staff there lack of smile face, it's perfect if improvement on this issue.
Data recenzji: 10 grudnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Christine – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Small rooms/ Free wifi
Convenience, good location & budget hotel
The place was a 30 minute ride to the airport. The place was walking distance to some small stalls for eating and near Nathan Road.
Data recenzji: 10 grudnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: