Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 5079 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,6
  • Udogodnienia 6,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 7,1
  • Obsługa 7,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

Wing – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Good location but overpriced
Location location and location
My stay been good. At times only I get my daily morning papers. I stayed for 5 nights but I got 3 daily papers. Room size very small compared to those I stayed in HK before based on the price I paid for.
Data recenzji: 14 grudnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Marlene – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Clean, pleasant, nice
Centrally located, good
It was clean and tidy
Data recenzji: 14 grudnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

henry – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Good Hotel
good location, foods nearby, 8-10 mins to MTR
just above temple street, although they doesnt sell much like Ladies market but still a good walk for food. Famous for One pot rice and roadside seafoods + beer. Very convenient in terms of MTR station despite the room is abit small.
Data recenzji: 14 grudnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Chalermsri – Tajlandia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
clean and comfortable. Near MRT
near MRT, good services, delicious food arrea
Data recenzji: 12 grudnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Huizhen – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
short trip
convenient location, able to accede to my requests and good service
Data recenzji: 12 grudnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Wai – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
The price is good at sunday night at good location
good price, good location, good servise
The location is good with a fair price
Data recenzji: 11 grudnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Liew – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
will come back next time
Good location, great room environment and friendly staff
Good location, and they keep to do room cleaning everyday even we didn't noticed putting the door tag. The staff there lack of smile face, it's perfect if improvement on this issue.
Data recenzji: 10 grudnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Christine – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Small rooms/ Free wifi
Convenience, good location & budget hotel
The place was a 30 minute ride to the airport. The place was walking distance to some small stalls for eating and near Nathan Road.
Data recenzji: 10 grudnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Wong – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Good enough hotel
Location
Room is small n clean enough. The double bed is much smaller than a Queen bed.Go for 2 single beds rather than a double bed. Hotel near the Ya Ma Tei mrt station, food aplenty nearby and so is the night market too.
Data recenzji: 08 grudnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Steven – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
GOOD LOCATION NO FRILLS HOTEL
1. Location 2.Good Housekeeping 3. Free Shuttle Bus to Kowloon Station
Hotel Staff unfriendly during 4 days of stay except for last day during checkout,he is probably the only staff always wearing a smile. Great location 5 mins walk to Yau Ma Tei Station and right next to Temple Street night market. Good Tim Sum and other eateries within the vicinity.
Data recenzji: 08 grudnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: