Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 5079 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,6
  • Udogodnienia 6,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 7,1
  • Ocena personelu 7,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

Steven – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
GOOD LOCATION NO FRILLS HOTEL
1. Location 2.Good Housekeeping 3. Free Shuttle Bus to Kowloon Station
Hotel Staff unfriendly during 4 days of stay except for last day during checkout,he is probably the only staff always wearing a smile. Great location 5 mins walk to Yau Ma Tei Station and right next to Temple Street night market. Good Tim Sum and other eateries within the vicinity.
Data recenzji: 08 grudnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Alice – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Clean and good location
Near Nathan road, MTR and Temple Street. Good eateries nearby.
Pleasant, good environment. Level of cleanliness is good.
Data recenzji: 07 grudnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

arunwan – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
good location small but clean
location function clean
good
Data recenzji: 06 grudnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Mareena – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Good location, near night market and jade market
It's a new hotel, clean and smells good
The location is great. If you're into night markets where you can find all the souveniers you need then this is the place because Temple Street is just behind! Jade Market is 5 mins walk and the MTR is about 10 mins walk. The room is small but very clean and smells good. It's an excellent hotel with value for money
Data recenzji: 06 grudnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

John – Kanada
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Review of Silka Seaview
Location, safety, price (although fairly expensive, that is what they cost in Hong Kong) staff were very good.
There were no problems of significance at all. I only used the dining facilities once, for breakfast. I knew what to expect from previous visits to the hotel. The hotel is well located - proximity to Nathan Road, ease of getting a bus for the airport, etc. and close to shopping and night markets. The room was small but perfectly adequate, I did not need anything bigger and very comfortable when you are in it.
Data recenzji: 05 grudnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Cecilia – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
occupied by china people
location
Data recenzji: 05 grudnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Cecilia – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
good location
location
Stayed at this hotel for the 2nd time and it disappointed me. Firstly, the toilet drainage was not done properly and we had to call the front desk to solve the issue before the toilet got flooded. Secondly, on the 2nd day after we got back from shopping, our room smelt like a smoking room. I think it has something to do with the aircon. Lastly, the hotel had a large (and i meant really large) group of Mainland tourists from a tour. They were making soooo much noise in the hotel lobby and they were all squeezing to take the lifts. For your info, there were only 2 lifts and ALL were blocked by them. They were noisy and making soooo much noise that i thought i was in some damn market in china. the main point is that it was about 10pm and there were other hotel guests who would want to go back to their rooms but with the china people blocking the lifts, how do we go up? The worse thing is the hotel staff never take any action at all. They could ask the china people to use 1 lift and the other one to be used by the other guests.. really disappointed that this hotel has been occupied with the china people and the service dropped..
Data recenzji: 05 grudnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jordan – Kanada
Podróże służbowe
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Clean rooms, small for price.
Cleanliness, comfort, location.
Very comfortable beds, a bit small for someone who is 6'2" tall, but as is expected in Hong Kong. Clean rooms and good location.
Data recenzji: 03 grudnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

wan – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
good location
clean,good location,helpful
Data recenzji: 02 grudnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

SHUI – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
good location
good location and clean room
Good location, clean room and good staff service.
Data recenzji: 02 grudnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: