Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 5079 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,6
  • Udogodnienia 6,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 7,1
  • Ocena personelu 7,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

sok – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Good for location
location, food, room cleanliness
ok.
Data recenzji: 02 grudnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

wong – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
disappointed
nothing is best for this hotel.
Very disappointed for this so called 3 star hotel.very very small rooms and service just normal nothing interested for me to stay at this hotel in future again.
Data recenzji: 01 grudnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

KITO – Japonia
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
River
1. Staff 2. Room type 3.Free WiFi
None
Data recenzji: 01 grudnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Yew – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
A hotal with excellent location
easy to access to all kind of transportation , food and shopping .
Although the room and beds size are small but the location is excellent as the MTR , bus stop ,taxi stand are just within few minutes walk. It is also a good place for shopping and food With all kind of food stall ,restaurant and temple street nearby .
Data recenzji: 30 listopada 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

gary – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
weekend in Hong Kong
Location, price, markets
I enjoyed almost everything about my stay except one thing the beds. HK hotel rooms are known to be extremely expensive and small. The room was very affordable but the bed was the worst bed I slept in in Asia. I had 2 twin beds in my room and they were brick hard and small, I am not tall yet my feet were dangling over the back of the bed. Other than the beds everything else was fine.
Data recenzji: 30 listopada 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Cream – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2012
normal
ok
Data recenzji: 27 listopada 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Lin – Tajwan
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Nice location
Location, cleanliness
Data recenzji: 27 listopada 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Chui – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Awesome stay !
Cleanliness, location, affordable
It was good, room was clean and compact. Staffs there were friendly and helpful! Short walk to train stations!
Data recenzji: 25 listopada 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Son – Filipiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Good value for money
Good value for money, and good location
The room has surprisingly generous space than I expected of a hotel in HK at its price. The water pressure is also way better than I expected. The hotel staff is less than accommodating, and not approachable. There was even one time I asked for help to flag a taxi and I was asked instead to wait for a taxi on a taxi stand on the next road, while it is raining outside. The hotel restaurant has only one chef, and when the chef is not around, the restaurant does not serve any meal. The restaurant crew, on the other hand, is very accommodating and has made me feel very welcome.
Data recenzji: 19 listopada 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

heng – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Good
Convenience, Comfortable & Good location
Data recenzji: 17 listopada 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: