Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 5096 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,6
  • Udogodnienia 6,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 7,1
  • Ocena personelu 7,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

Anna – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
goodt
they clean our room everyday,everyday supply of soap,shampoo and toothbrush
our stay was a good one
Data recenzji: 14 listopada 2014

Brandon – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
My stay in silka seaview hotel
Polite Staffs, Location near Kowloon Station, location near MTR and eatery
I guess the only issue is on the room cleanness. My frenz and I from different room having the same symptom. We experience itchness after staying in the hotel. Guess the hotel might need to clean up their bed sheets and others.
Data recenzji: 12 listopada 2014

Clarissa – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Nice to stay
Clean, Cozy type of Rooms, Very efficient in commuting, value for money
Great experience staying at the hotel, clean, walking distance from a shopping malls, temple night market and ladies market. Value for money hotel and yet have cozy types of rooms. Easy to travel anywhere you want to go because the MTR station is just 2 block away.
Data recenzji: 12 listopada 2014

Jean – Szwajcaria
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Convenient location
Location, cleanliness, decoration
Room was small but well decorated. The hotel is well located near MTR station, Temple Street and Jade Market.
Data recenzji: 11 listopada 2014

Peter – Nowa Zelandia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
small rooms but good location
location price
Enjoyable
Data recenzji: 08 listopada 2014

Ruby – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Value for Money
Good location, lots of stalls to eat and go shopping
Value for money location wise, not bad customer service, convenient place to stay if u want to go shopping or even if you want to stroll around HK. Near trams, MTR and bus stop.
Data recenzji: 08 listopada 2014

leandro – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
good location
food shopping cheap hotel
i had a good stay because if you go around a lot in honking and don't spend a lot of time in the hotel this is the place to be
Data recenzji: 08 listopada 2014

leandro – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
perfect location for shopping
location, shopping ,food around
very pleasant i have stayed here 8x and i love the location and the food.
Data recenzji: 08 listopada 2014

Kwok – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Helpful staff
the staff that helped to collect luggage is very helpful and give me clear direction to my bustop.
It is small but very comfortable.
Data recenzji: 07 listopada 2014

tan – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
hong kong leisure
location, food and shopping
good location for walk around the area of shopping
Data recenzji: 07 listopada 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: