Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5096 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,6
  • Udogodnienia 6,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 7,1
  • Obsługa 7,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

choong – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
good
location,
good location room is a bit small
Data recenzji: 07 listopada 2014

Duncan – Hongkong
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Bathroom fan dont work
friendly staff, good location, price
as per above comments but the bathroom fan didn't work and I have reported to the front desk. never fixed. The shower waterflow is quite slow.
Data recenzji: 06 listopada 2014

Sow – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Good location
Good location, clean & nice
Good location, clean & nice
Data recenzji: 06 listopada 2014

Chai – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
perfect location
Location is good. there are many eateries nearby hotel.
The stay was overall good. I was quite disappointed that i have to pay for the mineral water.
Data recenzji: 04 listopada 2014

RAYMOND – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Too small for the money.
Clean and location.
It was just a place to sleep, and not to expect anything else. There was not even enough room to open a second suit case. Bed was very firm, good for me, but my wife complained about it all night, every night. If you like softer beds do not come.
Data recenzji: 04 listopada 2014

chie – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
room too small
location only
room are too small,the best of the hotel just near MTR and opposite got the famous dessert hui lou san and just nearby temple street.
Data recenzji: 04 listopada 2014

YEUNG – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
good for location
convenient, easy access, reasonable price for place
smallest room I have ever stayed in in my life. however place is convenient and accessible and many food places close by at odd hours.
Data recenzji: 03 listopada 2014

Michelle – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Good location
Good location
Good location
Data recenzji: 03 listopada 2014

Chin – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Vacation
Location & Price
The location of the hotel is very strategic location, convenience to access and price is reasonable.
Data recenzji: 02 listopada 2014

Loo – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
convenient
location wise
Data recenzji: 02 listopada 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: