Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 5079 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,6
  • Udogodnienia 6,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 7,1
  • Ocena personelu 7,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

KAI – Tajwan
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Excellant location for shopping
Good location, clean room, staffs are friendly
Data recenzji: 29 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Teik – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Pleasant Stay at Silka Seaview
Convenient, Good location, Close to MTR
Room is clean but small. Not much room for big luggage. If you're out during the day and just need a place to sleep and shower, then Silka is for you ............. Room is equipped with a mini-bar and TV. Free access to high speed WiFi in the room.
Data recenzji: 28 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jane – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Pleasant Stay
Convenient location. Clean rooms. Comfortable environment.
Rooms is clean and comfortable but is small(normal for most hotels in HKG). Temple street is just below hotel, thus food is conveniently located even into the late nights. Overall pleasant stay.
Data recenzji: 28 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

MATEE – Tajlandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
โรงแรมสวย อาหารอร่อย เป็นธรรมชาติ
โรงแรมสวย อาหารอร่อย เป็นธรรมชาติ
Negative: After a 5 star hotel in bangkok the bathroom is really poor. If you shower there is water all over the floor. The worst was the noise in the night. It mainly came from the air condition and the refrigerator or the wind outside. Even with earplugs I couldn't sleep. The bed is also quite uncomfortable. Anyway you have to get up at depending on the Islamic praying times because a mosque is close. Wifi is just available in the reception and just for a few seconds!? You have to pass a street if you want to go to the restaurant or beach. Hardly anyone speaks English. Positive: Nice quiet area with beautiful beaches and local restaurants. The beach is really good if you like to go running in the morning. Big swimming pool - but just during the day open. Breakfast was ok and with Thai dishes. Friendly reception with good English skills. Massages directly on the beach.
Data recenzji: 28 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

AI – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
good
location, staff performance, vlue for money
Data recenzji: 27 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

samuel – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
good location hotel
shopping,entertainment,location
I should said that the best thing l like this hotel is the location.
Data recenzji: 26 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

VIVIAN – Filipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
3 days 2 night stay at Silka Seaview Hotel
its proximity to nathan road and the MTR station
what was disappointing though is the small room.you can hardly move around once your luggages are open..i even wandered if this was the room i reserved for the expensive price that i paid for it without even amenities such as free breakfast..
Data recenzji: 23 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

pang – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Great location
Location, value for money and close to shopping area
Was comfortable and great location for food and shopping
Data recenzji: 19 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Noppanun – Tajlandia
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Superb location hotel
1.Location 2room 3.Price
We enjoyed our stay at the Hotel immensely. It was by far our favorite hotel of our 8 stop trip through hongkong. The rooms and service were great. The atmosphere and location in the park were restful. The gift shop was stocked with items our family was actually interested in. The history of the building was a unexpected bonus. The food at the hotel was very good by hongkong standards
Data recenzji: 16 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

FAN – Hongkong
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Convenience
Convenience place, near MTR station, next to night market
Nice stay
Data recenzji: 14 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: