Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 4965 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,6
  • Udogodnienia 6,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 7,1
  • Ocena personelu 7,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Tony V. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Brief holiday
Very good,room small but ideal for tourists, smart phone excellent idea for touring locality.
Data recenzji: 09 lipca 2016

Elaine Z. – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Great cost performance
I paid around 50usd per night for a double room. Bed was a tad short, which is typical of hk business hotels. Nice powerful shower. Bathroom was cleaned daily with towels and amenities replenished. Aircon is great too for the warm hk summer. Staff is efficient. Location great, there is a 7-11 behind the hotel and a lovely dim sum eatery for breakfast across the 7-11. About 5min walk to yaumatei mtr. Handy free smartphone.
Data recenzji: 09 lipca 2016

LIZEN C. – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Overall was a satisfied standard room.
Our room 1414 the toilet door could not lock properly. Silka provide water boiler but do not have coffee cup or glass and tea spoon.
Data recenzji: 07 lipca 2016

Magdalene G. – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Cleanliness of the quilt on the bed
The quilt is very stink n toilet basin licking .
Data recenzji: 07 lipca 2016

Koh C. – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
The stuff no so helpful only a girl call Rita. She is the best !!!
Pls pls book from agoda cos walk in ubhave to pay double !!!! Learn my lesson well...
Data recenzji: 05 lipca 2016

KER C. – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Great Service
We had some issues with the rooms and the hotel is very kind to help us solve the problems we had with the rooms and bookings.
Data recenzji: 05 lipca 2016

John D. – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Very reasonable hotel for budget concious travelers!
We cannot argue more about the size of the room since its a "HK Standard". The bathroom and room is clean everyday (which btw the lady cleaner is very courteous). The location is just behind the Temple Street Market and 2 mins walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR exit C. 5mins taxi from Airport Express Kowloon Station. A minute away from Nathan Road. Very strategic placr. Will definitely book again.
Data recenzji: 04 lipca 2016

Ka C. – Hongkong
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
ok
ok
Data recenzji: 03 lipca 2016

Colleen W. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Excellent location and convenient
Hotel is just 5 min walk to YMT station and there's access to convenience store and food around the area. Staff was friendly and responsive to queries. The handy phone was especially useful for us to navigate our way around the area. The room is just nice and comfy for my Friend and I.
Data recenzji: 02 lipca 2016

Ying C. – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
cheap but not clean
location is ok, but neighbourhood is not good and hotel is not that clean, a bit old
Data recenzji: 01 lipca 2016