Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 5084 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,6
  • Udogodnienia 6,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 7,1
  • Obsługa 7,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

Samantha – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Reasonable Stay in Clean
Friendly Staff, Clean Amenities, Wifi
Would recommend this hotel for couple stay. Room is small as expected but was clean, looks to be newly renovated. Looks modern.
Data recenzji: 13 lipca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

jutamas – Tajlandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Great location but the room is so small
Close to MTR, night market behind the hotel and convenient store by the corner
I requested for double bed but I have got twin bed but hotel staff was helpful and changed the room for us in Day2. Room is quiet small like normal city hotel but clean. If you dont smoke, strictly request for non smoking room, I forgot to put that in my request when I made a booking, the room I got had cigarette smell left and also could smell cigarette from other rooms.
Data recenzji: 13 lipca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

aletha – Filipiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Nice hotel overall.
Clean. Can speak english. Friendly
I would recommeng to stay here since it is near the train and clean rooms
Data recenzji: 12 lipca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Wunvipa – Tajlandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Good value for your money"
Enjoyed our stay"
Our first trip to Hongkong and this hotel made it a good experience.
Data recenzji: 09 lipca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Surawutt – Tajlandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Small room but clean
Good location (near MTR and 7-11), Free interest is fast, Free shuttle bus to Kowloon station
Data recenzji: 09 lipca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

MAY – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Comfort bed. Nice services from the hotel staff.
Good location. Near to famous night market temple street. Many nice food around.
Data recenzji: 08 lipca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

nitin – Indie
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
comfortable.
located close to night market. close by to other attractions.decent area.
rooms were small, beds were creeky. however this being a budget hotel, it was great overall. best thing is that its located in yau ma tei which is close to the night market. this offers alot of food and shopping options and allows easy access to transport. the cost per night is also reasonable and this makes it a great choice for budget travellers looking for a decent hotel in the city.
Data recenzji: 08 lipca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Seng – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
cheap hotel close to Nathan road
cheap, close to public transport, free shuttle
Good hotels in HK are all expensive, especially those 3 stars and above along Nathan Road, but we were delightful to find this one no too far from Nathan Road. It's close to Ladies st, and nearby MRT station (10 min walk). From the station, you could get to anywhere. The room is rather small, but not surprising for hotels in HK, we seen much worse. All in all can't complain with the price, location and the level of comfort it provides. The free shuttle around the city is also a big plus.
Data recenzji: 05 lipca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

huy – Wietnam
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
clean, good location
clean, goo location
it was nice
Data recenzji: 02 lipca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Chin – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Good location
Near to shopping, food and night market
Above average in terms of Hotel Cleanliness, Location, Room and staff performance Value for money for traveller.
Data recenzji: 02 lipca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: