Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 4962 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,6
  • Udogodnienia 6,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 7,1
  • Ocena personelu 7,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3

Angeline L. – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Good Location
Location, Free Wifi, Location
It was just a 2-3mins walk to Yau Ma Tie MTR. Just beside Temple St. There is a supermarket just 1 block away. The staffs in the hotel were helpful and they try to cater to our needs as best possible, even tho it may not be very easy as we have a big group of 20 people. The breakfast spread, however, is way too little and is not worth it. disneyland is just 35mins away by MTR which is not too long. The room size is really miserable tho. With 2 people in the room, there is only space for just 1 luggage bag. The bed is comfortable tho.
Data recenzji: 29 marca 2014

Felly S. – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Near temple night market
Location,local food,shopping
Service is good.they have shuttle to Mongkok and kowloon airport raillink.small room but it's ok for 100$ hotel.i love the local food near temple street,delicious
Data recenzji: 29 marca 2014

chew C. – Tajwan
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Good and affordable
Check in and out, cleanliness , staff service
From the time I arrive check in was very smooth , housekeeping was. On time , check out is a breeze.
Data recenzji: 28 marca 2014

Koh A. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Small but cosy room.
Clean, cosy and good location.
The room is small but very clean and cosy. The location is very good. MTR and public buses are very accessible. Eateries are also nearby. Direct bus to and from airport. Overall good and affordable hotel.
Data recenzji: 27 marca 2014

Suh K. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Close to MTR station
Close to MTR , good location , clean
Staff are poor service , but location is best , near to MTR station shopping area , below is popular night market Miao jie ,open till 12am still can get food .
Data recenzji: 26 marca 2014

Yoke T. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
the hotel is small, the bed is small.
good location and near to MRT Station
the room and the bed is extremely small, but it's cheaper than other hotel. Its very near to temple street and MRT Station.
Data recenzji: 26 marca 2014

Tay F. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Good location
Good location, good service, good access to airport
Data recenzji: 26 marca 2014

Arief C. – Indonezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Convenient hotel & close to dining, shopping
affordable price, strategic place to dine and shop
Data recenzji: 25 marca 2014

Truc L. – Wietnam
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Acceptable room condition
Centrally located (close to MTR station), Nightlife, Comfortable rest room
I stayed in Silka Seaview Hotel based on an offer from Agoda and it worth with my payment. If I have another opportunity to visit Hongkong, it could be my choice again.
Data recenzji: 22 marca 2014

meini T. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Not worth the money to stay...
Near to MRT, Temple street near the hotel, Alot of food option around the hotel
The money I spent on this hotel can be used on better-worth hotel with the same value. 1) The room floor is dirty 2) The bed seems a lot smaller than a queen-size. 3) The bed is soft till when you sleep on it, you are like sinking inside. 4) The bed frame is not steady enough, can feel it moving/shaking whenever we turn the body. 5) The hotel staff is not friendly, give a bad face. Note willing to serve/talk to us type.
Data recenzji: 21 marca 2014