Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5100 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,6
  • Udogodnienia 6,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 7,1
  • Obsługa 7,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

Hirdaya – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Przylegające Pokoje typu Standard
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Great Hotel
This hotel is located in a great place due to the high volume of shops and transportation around. The facilities are endless to laundries to shoe polishing and more. Great for solo and family trips.
Data recenzji: 21 sierpnia 2016

yuki – Japonia
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Good location
It is easy to access MRT station, Bus station, local food restaurant
Data recenzji: 20 sierpnia 2016

YEO – Singapur
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Great location with great foods everywhere
Great location with Metro nearby, Jade Market (about 2-minute walk), Langham Place Mall (about 9-minute walk) and Ladies' Market (about 11-minute walk) to name some (",)
Data recenzji: 19 sierpnia 2016

Tabin – Indonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Good place and good facility
For tourist free shuttle and in the center of city is really helpful
Data recenzji: 18 sierpnia 2016

ZHIQIANG – Chiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Bad service
No comment! The service carries on different level between the cumstomers from foreign countries and mainland china!
Data recenzji: 18 sierpnia 2016

ZHIQIANG – Chiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good
Service is so bad! They look down upon the customers coming from mainland china!
Data recenzji: 18 sierpnia 2016

Huong – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Center of city, convenient to everywhere
Didn't expect much on Hong Kong hotels. Overall acceptable. Good location. The bonus point is the hotel provide mobile phone with data, with free calls which ease our trip so much more.
Data recenzji: 17 sierpnia 2016

moshir – Chiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
I got an upgrade from the hotel that was a really nice surprise...the room was clean and nice to sta
I got an upgrade from the hotel that was a really nice surprise...the room was clean and nice to stay in and the location is perfect
Data recenzji: 15 sierpnia 2016

Ivy – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Lots of eateries nearby.
Very good location, will stay again.
Data recenzji: 15 sierpnia 2016

Shirley – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Enjoy my stay there. Staff are helpful.
Thanks to Karena & another female staff J on evening duty when I was staying there. J was helpful in providing info about transportation to Macau & other sightseeing areas. Thanks to the housekeeper who cleans my room 1703 daily. Will stay again.
Data recenzji: 14 sierpnia 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: