Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5100 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,6
  • Udogodnienia 6,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 7,1
  • Obsługa 7,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

Dorothy – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Okay
Location, cost
Our stay was okay for the two nights we stayed there.
Data recenzji: 18 marca 2014

Kenny – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
affordable comfortable accommodation
Close to shopping, restaurants, transport
Comfortable stay. There are 268 rooms and two lifts to cater for the guests. During the busier times, there is a wait for the lifts.
Data recenzji: 17 marca 2014

ying – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Near shopping area, near MTR
Location only
A very small room. a hostel will be more worth as the price different is quite a lot. unless you stay in the room most of time i recommend taking hostel instead
Data recenzji: 17 marca 2014

ying – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Great location near the Market stalls and shopping
location is the only one
A very standard small hotel as in Hong Kong. Good for family with children if not i would have chosen hostel instead. Location is good near the MTR
Data recenzji: 17 marca 2014

RAYMOND – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
OK if you do not mind a closet size room.
Location and the airport bus is right around the corner, about 120 meters away.
We stayed for a total of 5 nights. The room was not as clean as before. Location was great. The room was so small that there was no space to leave a second luggage bag opened. The room was quiet enough except when some neighbors argued loudly and when a woman next door making some loud noises late at night.
Data recenzji: 17 marca 2014

SHAO – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Good, enjoyable and contented
Location, location and location
Pleasant, conveniently located with easy access to MTR with restaurants around the hotel. Overall happy with this hotel
Data recenzji: 16 marca 2014

Stedston – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Great
Good location, Close to MTR, rooms were clean
Data recenzji: 15 marca 2014

mingjie – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Awesome place to stay
Internet location friendliness
Good stay, friendly staff and fast speed internet. However cleanliness wise there should have room for improvement
Data recenzji: 14 marca 2014

Hanano – Japonia
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
nice place!
price, place,clean
I stayed at this hotel with my friend. The staff were nice and the hotel was clean!
Data recenzji: 14 marca 2014

Ho – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Fun and Enjoyable
Good Service; Attentive and able to provide accurate information
It was a pleasant stay. Although the hotel rooms were quite small but it is relatively clean and cozy. The rooms are brightly enough and overall it is clean. You do not smell the moldy carpet smell when you enter the room. The lobby staff are able to suggest places where the food are good and will also recommend if it is worth to go by cab or MTR. The only thing I think they should improve is they should provide hotel transfer from airport to hotel for more convenience.
Data recenzji: 12 marca 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: