Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 4962 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,6
  • Udogodnienia 6,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 7,1
  • Ocena personelu 7,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3

Tabin T. – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Good place and good facility
For tourist free shuttle and in the center of city is really helpful
Data recenzji: 18 sierpnia 2016

ZHIQIANG L. – Chiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Bad service
No comment! The service carries on different level between the cumstomers from foreign countries and mainland china!
Data recenzji: 18 sierpnia 2016

ZHIQIANG L. – Chiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good
Service is so bad! They look down upon the customers coming from mainland china!
Data recenzji: 18 sierpnia 2016

Huong H. – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Center of city, convenient to everywhere
Didn't expect much on Hong Kong hotels. Overall acceptable. Good location. The bonus point is the hotel provide mobile phone with data, with free calls which ease our trip so much more.
Data recenzji: 17 sierpnia 2016

moshir Z. – Chiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
I got an upgrade from the hotel that was a really nice surprise...the room was clean and nice to sta
I got an upgrade from the hotel that was a really nice surprise...the room was clean and nice to stay in and the location is perfect
Data recenzji: 15 sierpnia 2016

Ivy H. – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Lots of eateries nearby.
Very good location, will stay again.
Data recenzji: 15 sierpnia 2016

Shirley T. – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Enjoy my stay there. Staff are helpful.
Thanks to Karena & another female staff J on evening duty when I was staying there. J was helpful in providing info about transportation to Macau & other sightseeing areas. Thanks to the housekeeper who cleans my room 1703 daily. Will stay again.
Data recenzji: 14 sierpnia 2016

Perfecto P. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Accessible hotel
Suggestion: For the hotel rate, they should at least offer complimentary drinking water and complimentary breakfast:-)
Data recenzji: 12 sierpnia 2016

Joseph M. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Good location
good location. reasonable prize.
Data recenzji: 11 sierpnia 2016

daniel W. – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
cockroaches inside room
good room n location. but theres roach in my room. so cant sleep well. worried theres other roach
Data recenzji: 11 sierpnia 2016