arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 7,1
na podstawie 1923 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 1923 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 6,8
  • Udogodnienia 6,3
  • Lokalizacja 7,7
  • Komfort pokoju 7,3
  • Ocena pracowników 7,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,6

8 Siu H.
Hongkong
12 maja 2016
Good
Ok

8,4 Vsevolod L.
Rosja
11 maja 2016
Very good location, but
Very good location, but the hotel is old. Everything is old inside, and not very comfortable. Windows cannot be opened, but it is really stuffy inside of a room. Sockets are without adapters; it is so strange! Why not to respect hotel guests. Fortunately, there is “international” socket in a bathroom.

6,8 Yu L.
Hongkong
08 maja 2016
Good
Nearby the beach, lot of restaurant around. Nice girl staff when check in, she gave good advice for visiting the scene in lantau island. But other front desk staff (a young man)shown unhelpful and unprofessional when I was asking the cycling route that should be a common theme around.

5,6 Adrienne G.
Wielka Brytania
03 maja 2016
Average venue but good location
A good location to access the beach and local hiking . A little disappointed in the restaurant facilities and staff communication , some items we had pre booked had not been communicated to the relevant parties and so could not be arranged as previously agreed

8 Yeung F.
Hongkong
27 kwietnia 2016
Ok
Good for relaxing

6,4 werner G.
Niemcy
22 kwietnia 2016
Location but
Close to the Hotel is a constraction side. From my Room i had a good view to See the man in operating inkl Trucks In the Future is will ne better perhaps There is no Lift in the House and you have to Carry the bags by your own Service Zero Staff breakffast. Good Staff Check in. Space for improvement

6,4 Masao T.
Japonia
20 kwietnia 2016
Quiet good but more far from airport than I thought.
Good experience.

2,8 Jonalyn P.
Filipiny
16 kwietnia 2016
Sucks!
Location is far from everything especially Disneyland! No umbrellas! No elevator! No bell person!

3,2 Jonalyn P.
Filipiny
16 kwietnia 2016
Ruined or vacation!
No bell boy! It was raining outside and they didn't have any umbrellas for guest! No wi-fi in the room!

7,6 yan C.
Hongkong
09 kwietnia 2016
vacation
relax